Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great Value close to DFW

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Location and staff, shuttle service
Cons: great as is
Location: close to DFW . shopping close by
Suite has Kitchenette etc. Welcoming and very helpful staff. Standard good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Very friendly staff rooms are very nice clean smell good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anne from Flower Mound, TX

Nice accommodations with limited TV channels

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
We extended our stay by several nights. Will be there through Friday. The only thing I found to be an issue was the limited availability to TV channels. NO BRAVO TV channel! I ended up having to go to my home (which is under construction), to watch my DVR'd TV shows. And the the TVs are terrible for sound, size and available channels. Since this was a necessity while our home is being remodeled (painted, at the moment), it was not a pleasant situation for television access. It was necessary for me to be in the hotel with my dogs for a couple of days without leaving due to inclement weather. I had no TV of my choice, and the sound was terrible from the TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sonia from galveston

didn't want to leave

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was a wonderful stay. The front had extra toiletries. I asked for baby soap since the regular was a little to strong. Warm breakfast was 3 hrs long & a variety. First morning they had eggs, sausage, red potatoes with pepper, & French toast. Second morning they had eggs, sausage, potatoes wedges, & biscuit with gravy. They also have waffle maker, oatmeal, muffins & breads, cereal, fruits & yogurts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adrian from Texas

Spacious and Very Clean Room

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely impressed with this hotel. We have stayed at other Marriots before but this one was one of the best ones I have stayed at. Free wifi, free Buffett breakfast, beautiful rooms. About 10 minutes from Six Flags. Very clean and polite staff. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Very very nice

Posted Oct 19, 2015
The hotel was beautiful...and the staff was wonderful....it was just not in walking distant of any thing....but...other than that...it was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ezequiel from out of town

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
great service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gareth from Montreal

Family with 2 young children

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Completely satisfied. Nice friendly staff. Free airport pick up and drop off. Nice pool. Always empty when we went. Clean room. Good breakfast.