Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
The check in was slow. A cop showed up while checking in. Was not the best part of town. We had 3 rooms all rooms had problems. Maintenance was supposed to come and never did. No remote controls, or the one that didn't work. Hot tub was broke. The bathroom was better than an outhouse, but gross. Holes in ceiling. Refrigerator wouldn't keep anything cold. The list can go on. If you want something at last minute for a night you can make it work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing.

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was not pleasant. The hotel itself needed cleaning, there were bugs in my room. The fridge didn't work in the next room I was moved to. I never received a different fridge in two days. Not something I would want any of my associates to experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, Clean and Friendly

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was surprisingly first class for the price! Rooms were really clean, I am a stickler for a freshly WELL made bed. You could tell the beds were thrown together quickly as fitted sheets were not on well and wrongside out. Wasn't a problem my husband and I just remade the bed.this Hotel looks like it's been freshly remodeled with new paint and new sinks/toilets it was very nice! We LOVED the Taqueria available in the Hotel. Convenience+price was perfect so close to the sixflags, Rangers and Cowboys Stadiums.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Downey california

The dump in Arlington

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Move it completely from this area.
Location: Arlington is a great tourist attraction town with six flags, Texas Rangers and A & T & T stadium and plenty of restaurants.
We got to the room and no toilet paper and the walls had holes in the them. The door to the room was hard to open because it would stick. I travel a lot and i can say this is the worse hotel i ever stayed at. Oh and if you are a lite sleeper their is a train across the street which is loud and passes by all day. Worse location for a hotel to be.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

texas rangers getaway

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
it was great all around and it was right next to the ball field too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleeping

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
It's a place to sleep that's all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
There's a train nearby that I was unaware of when booking, it kept us up all night
4 out of 5
by Phillips from San Antonio

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Vent missing over tub and rug stained
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs improvement

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The rooms we're small along with the beds. In our bathroom above the shower was a huge hole in the ceiling. The only nice thing about this hotel was the pool. Jacuzzi was dirty.