Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was outstanding

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing. I'm going back as soon as I can!
Location: Close to up town and museums
Everyone was attentive. Restaurant was great. Room service delish!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Girls weekend. Perfect location so much to do. Room was beautiful, comfy and great views
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

The Mansion is all you would expect from a luxury.

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Hotel team. Guest car service. Location. Food good.
Cons: Being picky but pool area is small.
Location: Highland Park area with upmarket stores and excellent restaurants. Easy for downtown museums and restaurants.
Great location close to Highland Park and Downtown. Hotel team are first class and can't do enough to help. Hotel luxury car service is a great way to get around. Gym is well equipped with modern equipment. Hotel location is in a quiet neighbourhood. Room standard is very good. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful facility, very relaxing

Posted May 9, 2017
Very thoughtful, friendly staff. Relaxing to sit in the outdoor garden for a drink. Dinner excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Uprown location

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Staff was extremely helpful. Will stay here again!!
5 out of 5
by Charles

Love this hotel.

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
This is an excellent hotel. The service is top notch. The bar and breakfast room are splendid. Rooms are good shape with very comfortable beds/linens and great water pressure in the shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anniversary celebration

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay! We booked to celebrate our 15 year anniversary. The surrounding area is beautiful and easy access to the Kathy trail. The food is also very good and they make great cocktails
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a gorgeous part of Dalls.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Beautiful property in the Turtle creek neighborhood of Dallas. The room was spacious and the shower strong and hot!! The price was great through Expedia so that was a plus! A house car is on the property and based on availability to take you to the many great shopping districts near the hotel. We usually stay at either Ritz, Langham or Four Seasons when we travel and this hotel ranks the same for me. Also the food in their restaurant was excellent! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost Perfect

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The stay was excellent. Be aware, however, of major construction next door - very noisy.
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels