Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pesimo, es practicamente un motel de paso

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: nada fue pesimo me fui a otro hotel
Cons: todo, desde decir la verdad en el anuncio de expedia, ni siquiera debiera ser anunciado es un motel de paso
Location: prostitucion y muy seguramente venta de drogas...pesimo hotel
Sabanas quemadas por cigarrillos, las habitaciones apestaban a cigarro a pesar de disque ser de no fumar, las sabanas manchadas de no se que, en resumen devolvi las llaves y me fui a otro hotel, para nada recomendable y menos con familia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wow not what you would suspect

Posted May 9, 2016
From the beginning the place was horrible. There's a sign that reads no prostitution no drug dealing and no alcohol consumption. You wouldn't expect this from anywhere in this area but nothing but adults XXX things and places to go not good for a family at all
1 out of 5
by Alli from Woodbridge Virginia

Disgusting place underserving to be called motel

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
This is the most unpleasant place anyone can imagine. I checked into the room with my girlfriend and the first thing we saw were roaches on the bed. The smell in the room is most appalling. Bathroom door was torn. As if that wasn't too bad enough, I got in the shower and there isn't not water. I 'll rather sleep in my car at Wal-Mart than go to this place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was clean,affordable, and the management serves their purpose and then leaves you be. Quite enjoyAble. Plus other hotels in this price range have bed bug issues...this one does not
4 out of 5
by Quentin from Campti,LA

Comfortable an Nice,nice price.

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoy my self,me an my family,to see tha Dallas Mavericks an OKC.It was nice,only thing didn't have a microwave an ad said it did but didn't.It was alright thou.I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Too much noice and extrange people activities in the parking lot
5 out of 5
by Christian from Dallas

Great times thanks Hotels!

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Just a friend and myself get away!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Almost what you would expect from a cheap motel. The problem was a lot of beggars nearby. And my room was in a bad location: near the laundry and pretty noisy.
1 out of 5
by david

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible
1 out of 5
by scott

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Was bad just bad do not stay there the owners are not nice