Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Randall from Oklahoma

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Bare bones. No amenities. Great price.
1 out of 5
by Monique Smith from Northwest Hwy

Disgusting

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
it was horrible. Room was full of roaches. The housekeepers were lazy and didn't do their job
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
I'm sorry but Hotels needs to take this hotel from the website.. The most disgusting place. Idk why ask me for a rate my rate is -0
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wow not what you would suspect

Posted May 9, 2016
From the beginning the place was horrible. There's a sign that reads no prostitution no drug dealing and no alcohol consumption. You wouldn't expect this from anywhere in this area but nothing but adults XXX things and places to go not good for a family at all
1 out of 5
by Alli from Woodbridge Virginia

Disgusting place underserving to be called motel

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
This is the most unpleasant place anyone can imagine. I checked into the room with my girlfriend and the first thing we saw were roaches on the bed. The smell in the room is most appalling. Bathroom door was torn. As if that wasn't too bad enough, I got in the shower and there isn't not water. I 'll rather sleep in my car at Wal-Mart than go to this place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was clean,affordable, and the management serves their purpose and then leaves you be. Quite enjoyAble. Plus other hotels in this price range have bed bug issues...this one does not
4 out of 5
by Quentin from Campti,LA

Comfortable an Nice,nice price.

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoy my self,me an my family,to see tha Dallas Mavericks an OKC.It was nice,only thing didn't have a microwave an ad said it did but didn't.It was alright thou.I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Too much noice and extrange people activities in the parking lot
5 out of 5
by Christian from Dallas

Great times thanks Hotels!

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Just a friend and myself get away!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Almost what you would expect from a cheap motel. The problem was a lot of beggars nearby. And my room was in a bad location: near the laundry and pretty noisy.