Ratings based on 1,344 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palestine Texas

Very nice atmosphere.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Nice staff
Cons: Did not like being woke up at 845 with a tap on the door and then vacuums running and dishing clinging in the hallway.
Location: Verizon theater is close. Great restaurants all around. Nice, easy location.
Great experience. Nice bar downstairs. Very clean/comfy rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the event we were attending

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Second year in a row to stay here, will stay there again next year for same event.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta. Canada

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Overall great experience. Loved the staff. Very good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Marcos, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoy your visit to our Hotel and the staff met your expectations. We look forward to a possible future visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The hotel was very nice and the staff impeccable staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Walking distance to cowboys stadium.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Nicest hotel in Arlington. Walking distance to Rangers and Cowboys stadium
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice choice of hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2016
We had a great time and love the location. Close to shopping, theme parks and sporting events.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the hotel was beautiful everything was fantastic

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Everything was very nice they're very close to the Dallas Stadium
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Their website says 24 hour room service but that is definitely not true. It says free bottled water but you only get one per room. It was just misleading and disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback from your most recent stay. We do offer our late night bites available via room service after 11 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburg, Tx

Very nice hotel and easily accessible.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: The beds are very comfortable and the bathrooms spacious
Cons: Offer shuttle service to ATT stadium
Location: Short walking distance to ATT stadium.
This is a very clean hotel with exceptionally friendly staff. They make check in quick and very easy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by Nancy S. , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave such wonderful feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!