Ratings based on 1,371 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Everything was great except for our experience at the bar/ restaurant. We never got waited on. A waitress walked past us 3 different times and never acknowledged us. We ended up walking out. The hotel staff was great though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last time to stay in this hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Hire and train the right people to work at the front desk
Location: Ok
Very disappointed with the fron desk and the way our room booking was handled.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: the bar
Location: lots of brestaurants
The room was adjoining and I did not feel comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice View

Posted Mar 13, 2017
I love shrimp ejsnejwjwjejdd Dhehehshehe Fjshehsheheje Rhehr
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palestine Texas

Very nice atmosphere.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Nice staff
Cons: Did not like being woke up at 845 with a tap on the door and then vacuums running and dishing clinging in the hallway.
Location: Verizon theater is close. Great restaurants all around. Nice, easy location.
Great experience. Nice bar downstairs. Very clean/comfy rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the event we were attending

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Second year in a row to stay here, will stay there again next year for same event.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta. Canada

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Overall great experience. Loved the staff. Very good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Marcos, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoy your visit to our Hotel and the staff met your expectations. We look forward to a possible future visit.
5 out of 5
by Bob

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk and concierge personnel very courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a great experience at our Hotel and found the staff to be very courteous.
4 out of 5
by Steven

Best hotel for walking to the games

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
The Sheraton is a very nice hotel and probably the best hotel within walking distance to AT&T Stadium, Globe Life Park, and Six Flags. The staff and service were very good and it was a very pleasant stay. I also found a pleasant surprise of a mini refrigerator in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback during your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear the Hotel and our location worked out for your visit to AT&T Stadium. We appreciate the feedback and will share with our team.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
It is the best location if going to Six Flags, Rangers game or AT&T Stadium. Easy walk to all three. Service was outstanding. The bed and lines very comfortable. The bar service was outstanding. The only minor complaint was the tv intermittently went out for a few seconds or froze.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback during your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear the Hotel's location was a plus for you. We appreciate the feedback about our service and will share with our team.