Ratings based on 2,190 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Ernest

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Samantha from North Richland hills

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
The bathroom was awful the door goes right by the toilet so there is very little room and her out dated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to share your experience with us. We sincerely appreciate your feedback, and we are very sorry to know that you were unhappy with your guest room. Please accept our apologies for the discomfort you experienced with your bathroom as well. We are committed to ensuring that each guest has a great experience with us, so please rest assured that we have shared your complaint with our Engineering team. I apologize again for the inconvenience that you encountered, and I hope that you will allow us another opportunity in the future to demonstrate the high level of relaxation that our guests have come to expect from us. Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from china spring

Always a pleasure to stay....

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Always a pleasure staying there, convenient location to everything. I would recommend the club level, we didn't stay there this time but it's totally worth the extra $.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma city

Love that its close to the Galleria mall.

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Didnt like the fact that the power went out on my last day there but luckily I was able to check out on time and pack everything up without any issues
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Parking Charge and Internet charge should be included in Hotel Rate
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so sorry to know that you came away with a less-than-wonderful impression of us. Please know that we do everything we can to keep our pricing for parking and WiFi in line with similar properties in the area, and we feel that we offer great value to our guests overall. However, in your case it appears we failed to meet your expectations, and for that we are truly sorry. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope you will consider staying with us again. Best regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

It was in a good location from DFW airport.

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: The location in Dallas. The hotel was outstanding in all areas of comfort and cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing. The atmosphere was very warm and inviting. Other guests were having a good time at the bar.
Location: Downtown Dallas was very easy to get to. We visited the 6th Floor Museum, Hard Rock and a few others.
We were very pleased with the comfort and cleanliness of the entire hotel. If we go back to Dallas I would definitely stay there again. It was close to many attractions. The staff at the front desk were very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2015 by Theresa B., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind words, Tina. We do aim to be outstanding in every regard, so we couldn't be happier to receive feedback like this! Nothing means more to us than earning a guest's loyalty, and we can't wait to provide another five-star experience on your return visit.
5 out of 5
by Jesus from Los Angeles, CA

Quality you can depend on

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
This is the kind of hotel I am use to. Friendly service with comfortable bedding to ensure a good nights sleep. It's located down the street from the Galleria and was located about 20 minutes from everywhere I had to go.
5 out of 5
by Rick from Stroud, OK

The place to stay

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great stay here. The staff went out of their way to accommodate my wheelchair. And the location near the Galleria mall was awesome, my wife loved the shopping. Will definitely stay here again. It was within 10 minutes of all my destinations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very peaceful

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Very peaceful. Great location, access to all the main highways. Very friendly staff. The down point no fridge in the room. :(
3 out of 5
by Laurie from Bowie, MD

Beautiful Location ...

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
The towels were outright scratchy!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to express your concerns about your recent stay. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the service failures that you experienced. Your feedback is important to us, and I can assure you that I will share your experience with our operations team in order to properly address the issues that you faced. I hope that you will forgive us and consider staying with us again. Kind regards