Ratings based on 2,146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Decevant de la part d'Expedia et de l'hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Tres mauvaise experience. L'hotel a vendu plus de chamber qu'il en avait du coup nous avons dut être relogé. Sauf que le 1er hôtel trouve était complet et le 2nd presque 20 min de Dallas. Le personnel pas du tout accueillant et j'essaie toujours de joindre Expedia pour un remboursement. Faite attention
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Approved: Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the poor first impression. We have addressed your comments with our Front Desk, who is terribly sorry for the inconvenience caused to you and who will look to improve the quality of their service based on your comments. I apologize again for the lapse in service that you experienced, and please know that this is not at all the standard to which we hold ourselves. We hope that you will allow us another opportunity in the future to demonstrate the high level of service and comfort that our guests have come to expect from the Sheraton Dallas North. Warm regards.
4 out of 5
by Penny from Louisiana

Couple Getsway

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Personal was nice and most helpful. Had problems with the toilet working properly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty Good Stay

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Stay went great but elevators where extremely slow and one of was out of order. Took the stairs which was fine with me but a little tougher when carrying luggage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

Nice hotel very small pool

Posted Sep 28, 2015
We needed a roll away and they could not accommodate us so we had to buy a blow up mattress for my son
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Owasso, OK

Smelly room

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Upon arrival we were checking in at the same time as a college football team. There was one working elevator! Out first room reeked of smoke and we had to change rooms. Parking is $12 a day which is rediculious considering you are a guest at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Tuan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lequeta from Texas Panhandle

Clean hotel but VERY pricey!

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay, was in town for the Garth Brooks concert, the room was was clean, the only problem was the bathtub would not drain! After my son took a shower I could not!
5 out of 5
by Albert from Oregon

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Good motel except for the Saturday morning front desk person. They can't all be exemplary employees, every now and then a disgruntled, unhappy old man.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from Belton

Enjoyable stay!

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
My family spent the weekend in Dallas for shopping and resting. This hotel was very clean and comfortable. It was right by the galleria, restaurants and close enough to Medievel Times to make our weekend very enjoyable! We already have plans to stay again for Christmas shopping.u daughter left a dress in our room when we checked out. I called the hotel and they mailed it immediately to us. Very nice people!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: none
Cons: Customer service
No one ever answers the phone promptly. The customer service is horrible. The front desk personnel were not very willing to help out. The front desk did not call for the wake up call, so I was very late for my seminar. The bath tub was clogged and the water does not flow out quickly while I took my shower. The plug on the sink in the bathroom was broken. Overall, my experience was horrible. I would not recommend this hotel at all.