Ratings based on 2,201 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from da

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The man behind the counter do not make you feel welcome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Great hotel for the price. Lots of nearby shopping, and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Great hotel choice. Easy access to interstate, clean rooms, and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Not easy to get to. $12.00 for parking. A little pricey for food on site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
First time in dallas. Price at the sheraton was hella good so we decide to go there. Awesome service and room was really clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible DO NOT STAY HERE !!!

Posted Mar 12, 2017
My experience her was awful !!! Our toilet was broke and had to be move to another room to get cleaned and dressed. The manager was accommodating with giving us free parking and complimentary breakfast which by the way was cold and slim of options. I would not recommend this hotel at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2017
The lobby area is fine but the elevators, corridors and rooms all seem a bit shabby. Plus, if you do choose to stay here, get a room on the other side of the hotel from the LBJ freeway which is noisy. All the time noisy, even with a room on the 15th floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2017 by Tyler Campbell, Hotel Management
Dear DARREN, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria with us. I am very sorry our current appearance was not what you had anticipated. We strive to maintain the highest standards, not only in service, but also with regards to maintaining the overall look and feel of the hotel. Unfortunately, this sometimes requires essential renovations in our guest areas. We are currently about to undergo a major renovation of our guest rooms so we can be sure to provide a highly functional space and stylish décor that meet the modern needs of our valued guests, like you. Although we fell short of meeting your expectations during your past stay, I hope you will consider Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria on your next visit to Dallas so that we can better deliver upon the guest experience you deserve. Sincerely, Tyler Campbell
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Wonderful

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Great price for my room. It was nice and cozy. The staff was just wonderful. I believe I will visit this hotel again and use expedia for my next getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Warm welcome

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The young lady that checked me in and gentleman that helped me get to my room and start my stay made me do comfortable under stressful circumstances.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Appears to be some kind of discrimination toward Latin people, the hotel was almost empty and give us the worst and farest room possible just behind of wash room, very disappointment .