Ratings based on 1,704 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to Deep Ellum

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: We really enjoyed our club room. We were on the 28th floor, and our view of the city was fantastic!
Cons: We would like to see more hot food options in the club lounge. However, the Starbucks coffee machine was a winner!
Location: The Sheraton is conveniently located near Klyde Warren Park and other venues in the Arts District.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Downtown Dallas. We chose this particular hotel due to its proximity to Deep Ellum. The staff were very helpful in arranging transportation to our entertainment destination.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BIG

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Cons: internet connection
Friendly staff but internet connection was bad and slow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel close to CBD clean tidy good value for

Posted Jun 26, 2016
After a long drive it's nice to be able to walk into a hotel that has good service well hotel great but reception has a lot of improving to do the girl we got looked like she hated her job rude unhelpful and didn't know her job she didn't know if we had free wi-fi or free parking just didn't care Sherton take a good look at yourselves great hotel only go hand in hand with good staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pflugerville, Tx

Sheraton Downtown Dallas

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Location: We attended a concert at the American Airlines Center. It was easy to get to on the train.
We had a FANTASTIC time at the Sheraton. We could have just stayed at the hotel instead of getting around Dallas. The pool was great, the club level food was even better. Hotel staff was very helpful with every question we had.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
The staff were extremely helpful and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Downtown hotel close to the Arts District

Posted Jun 11, 2016
They try, but the furnishings seem to be just a little less than average for a premium Dallas hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, perfect location, excellent service

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Great hotel, perfect location, excellent service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed for conference

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Packed for a couple different conferences at the same time. Wasn't sure what is available around the area, because spent almost entire time at the conference. Had an Executive Suite which was huge and comfortable. Conference facilities were great too. Didn't eat at restaurant,but the food the conference provided was really quite good> Not sure if it was catered from outside or through the hotel. Very nice workout area, which is far better than almost any hotel that I have stayed at. If you want to swim, they even have a very nice, albeit small, pool right there too. All staff were very friendly and helpful. They provided a town car to get me to the airport for a fee, which was only slightly more than a taxi (though a lot more expensive than Uber, I found out). Left my cell phone in the car. Called them up and they sent the driver back with it. Great service. Definitely a good place to stay if you need to be right downtown. And price was very reasonable for a big city, especially with an Executive Suite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved my stay! Great bed! Free parking garage!

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Large hotel with lots of amenities. I loved the free parking. The rooms were very nice and the bed was awesome. I will stay there again for next workshop.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, but short stay.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
I don't think that the person who registered me was very helpful. I overheard someone else being told that there was another parking option that may have been more affordable, and if there was wifi, she did not mention a code or other option. The hotel overall is very nice. It was booked for the rest of the conference, I was only there one night. I had to move to the Crowne Plaza. Although not as nice, they had wifi in the room, a small refrigerator, and parking was a little more affordable.