Ratings based on 1,747 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great views.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Great views from the rooms, looking out over Dallas. Also within walking distance of the Arts district which is fantastic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪、日本

街の中心地にあるホテル

Posted Jul 31, 2016
ケネディ暗殺現場まですぐに行けるホテルです。駐車場は地下にありますのでセキュリティは保たれています。 ダラスの夜は何もないのですが、ホテル内に小さなコンビニもあるので夜も安心でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to Deep Ellum

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: We really enjoyed our club room. We were on the 28th floor, and our view of the city was fantastic!
Cons: We would like to see more hot food options in the club lounge. However, the Starbucks coffee machine was a winner!
Location: The Sheraton is conveniently located near Klyde Warren Park and other venues in the Arts District.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Downtown Dallas. We chose this particular hotel due to its proximity to Deep Ellum. The staff were very helpful in arranging transportation to our entertainment destination.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BIG

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Cons: internet connection
Friendly staff but internet connection was bad and slow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel close to CBD clean tidy good value for

Posted Jun 26, 2016
After a long drive it's nice to be able to walk into a hotel that has good service well hotel great but reception has a lot of improving to do the girl we got looked like she hated her job rude unhelpful and didn't know her job she didn't know if we had free wi-fi or free parking just didn't care Sherton take a good look at yourselves great hotel only go hand in hand with good staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pflugerville, Tx

Sheraton Downtown Dallas

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Location: We attended a concert at the American Airlines Center. It was easy to get to on the train.
We had a FANTASTIC time at the Sheraton. We could have just stayed at the hotel instead of getting around Dallas. The pool was great, the club level food was even better. Hotel staff was very helpful with every question we had.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
The staff were extremely helpful and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Downtown hotel close to the Arts District

Posted Jun 11, 2016
They try, but the furnishings seem to be just a little less than average for a premium Dallas hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, perfect location, excellent service

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Great hotel, perfect location, excellent service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels