Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shambles

Posted Jan 14, 2017
This hotel was in shambles. Small room, old, dirty, dilapidated. Food menu is horrible. Do not stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to work

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Bad A/C but otherwise good. Shuttle service was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lawton, OK

Hotel convienient to Medieval Times

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Room too small. No walking room w/ double beds. Too much noise with construction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a nice place

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Everyone is friendly, place is clean and very quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cartersville, GA

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Big room with separate living room.
Location: Close to everything
Great room with great staff. We went to see my Dallas Cowboys play and enjoyed the downtown restaurants and bar/grills.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Dec 29, 2016
We could walk to Medieval times and very close to sixth floor. Traffic was heavy so need caution.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Nice stay. Convenient to our son's apartment. Comfortable rooms but was difficult to control temperature. No coffee in room one day and no towels another day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sterling City, TX

Very good

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Proximity to my daughter and down the road from an excellent restaurant
Cons: Lighting over the coffee bar. Towel softness.
Location: Eat at Rodeo Goat. It's excellent. I used to live in Dallas so I know there's a lot to do nearby including West End, SMU/library, etc
Not enough towels and they were rough. Big enough suite and very comfortable bed. Needs better lighting over the coffee bar!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near downtown Dallas.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
The room was nice but both elevators in the lobby were out of service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Uncomfortable and expensive

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: See above
Heating system didn't work. Was fixed the second day. Elevators didn't work had to climb the stairs, tough on 85 year old, luckily it was only 4 Floors. Food was too expensive and had a cost of $50 twice that I still don't understand. No I would not recommend to a friend or stay there again.