Ratings based on 719 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean hotel. no interacting staff

Posted May 25, 2017
The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The front desk evening clerk didn't smile or interact at all. Very silent most of the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
Right next to six flags!!! Perfect location. Close to football and baseball stadium!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mansfield, TX

Great location ! Great price!

Posted May 23, 2017
Very spacious , clean, nice staff and a hot breakfast! It can't get any better than that! I would definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you love bugs stay here!

Posted May 3, 2017
Had to kill 3 huge roaches during my stay. My advice is to take care of your bug problem for your customers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bryant, AR

Nice hotel at better than avg. price

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Price, Ice Machine always had ice, easy access to Six Flags, Rangers ballpark, and I-30.
Cons: Carpeting in hallways could be freshened up a bit. Room floor carpeting was fine.
Location: Six Flags across the street. Sports bar and grill share a parking lot. Globe Life Park is approx. 1 mile away. It is a very easy 10-15 min walk.
Stay two nights at this hotel. Even though it was mid April, the pool was open. Water cold but pool was open. Check in was very quick and front desk staff was very nice. Breakfast on day one included bacon which seems to be a rarity at this type of hotel these days. Had an end of hall room on second floor and did not hear noise from other guests. Hotel is adjacent to Six Flags but my room was on other side of building so I never heard any Six Flag noise. Hotel ice machine was NEVER out of ice and I got ice on many occasions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

do recomend excellent location.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Very good location, good breakfast, nice staff friendly and helpful . Will recomend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from east texas

Nice and quiet

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Nice clean hotel close to the ballpark. Everything we expected with a great air conditioner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Worth

Great hotel, super staff! A 5 wk stay was lovely!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Everything
Can't say enough how much we enjoyed our stay. Comfy room, great friendly staff, free breakfast and internet, in the middle of the entertainment district (Six Flags, Ballpark, AT&T Stadium, Waterpark). Best rates around, too...can't miss!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Quiet and peaceful.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Very nice hotel, only issue I found was a couple of little hairs in the bed. Not a big deal.
5 out of 5
by joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels