Ratings based on 641 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: breakfast was Awesome!
Cons: Our sheets had dried up blood left on them so I would say that staff needs to make sure all liens are CLEAN!!!!!!
We were late checking in due to traffic and the hotel held our rooms. When I called to inform them of that, the gentlemen who answered the phone was very kind and polite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great location!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff went above and beyond.
Great experience at this hotel - staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Close to baseball/football stadiums and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Very nice

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: It is very convenient for the Six Flags park
The room has all we need and very clean. The staff was very nice and helpful. Good breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: We enjoyed the cleanliness of the hotel and our room was very comfortable.
Cons: Wi-Fi speed could be faster.
Location: The hotel is in a great location, close Six Flags, At&t stadium, restaurants and shopping malls.
My wife and I had a great time during our stay in Arlington. We attended the New York Giants, Dallas Cowboys game at At&t stadium and had a wonderful time. We also visited downtown Dallas and had a great time there as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florianópolis

Difícil avaliar....

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Chegamos ao hotel tarde da noite, e o sistema estava inoperante. O atendente disse que não podia fazer nada, nem iniciar nosso processo de check in por conta disso. Tivemos que que quase implorar por um quarto. No fim ele conseguiu. Digo que é difícil avaliar pois a hospedagem foi curta, e a primeira impressão péssima. O que compensou foi o café da manhã.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Convenient location to Rangers game

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Loved the friendly staff, proximity to ball park, ease of check in, and king sized bed
Cons: The bathroom could have been much better. Carpet felt slightly damp for some reason. There was a cricket hopping around, which just grosses me out.
Location: Texas Rangers, Six Flags Arlington, Dallas Cowboys, Humperdinks Sports Bar
We chose to stay at the Sleep Inn Arlington because of its proximity to the Rangers ball field. The location was good, I would say the walk was about 3 miles total both ways, maybe a little less. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. We went to an early game so we were hoping to check in early. They are willing and open to early check in IF they have available rooms. In our case, we got there right after checkout and they hadn't cleaned any rooms yet. They were kind to let us check our bags in a secure location that is locked so we didn't have to leave the valuables in the car. The hotel has a restaurant right next door called Humperdinks. It's more a sports bar than restaurant. I'm not sure how I would feel taking my kids there for dinner, but since we were on a couple getaway trip, it was quite fun to have a more adult place to go. We enjoyed watching a college football game while we ate. It's a little pricey but the burgers are good and are more reasonably priced. As far as the room was concerned, it was furnished modernly. I wish that the bathroom facilities were larger and that it had a tub instead of just a stand-up shower. Our stand up shower casing was cracked and just seemed not quite as nice as I thought it would be. I also didn't like the pocket door to the shower area-- it was very hard to pull closed. Our carpet had a slightly damp feel to it, and like previous reviews stated, we found a cricket hopping around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Worst stay ever!! The shower was stopped up, worker come up and cleaned shower drain then showed my wife the hair stopping up drain. If that wasn't bad enough he threw the hair around dropping black bacteria everywhere all over the room. Room was not clean, shower had black mold on the walls of shower, no hot water!!! When I approached the GM he offered to take 40.00 off our entire stay when We paid almost 200/ night since it was a big football weekend. Another person staying on our floor, a few doors down mentioned walking into his room to find someone in their bed. Completely disrespectful, un professional, I would not recommend this hotel!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Arlington

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Decent place to stay. Had a problem with my room and they moved me immediately. Nice staff