Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great little hotel near DFW

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Receptionist was helpful, pleasant, and very courteous. Lovely young lady.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel for One night

Posted Aug 10, 2015
The pros: Clean, near the Airport yet didn't have a problem with noise. Free shuttle to Airport, even for our 5:45 am flight. Comfortable bed. The cons: Outdated. Small rooms. Tiny bath (shower only) that is VERY slippery. BUT if you are going to the Airport early the next day and need to just spend the night somewhere close.....I'd do it again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel but stinky room

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Good price for convenience to airport. Clean room and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Hotel accommodations were great.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly staff.
Location: Great location for visiting the Irving area.
No problems with the facility or its staff. All were friendly; hotel was just a little hard to find if you aren't familiar with the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice hotel close to DFW Airport

Posted Jul 24, 2015
I needed a place to stay close the the airport in order to catch 5;15 flight out, and this fit the bill! Inexpensive but very nice, clean, comfortable room. they even had a shuttle that got me to the airport on time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, tx

Very close to DFW

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: proximity to DFW
Cons: nothing
Location: not applicable
This is a very good hotel if you have a very early flight from DFW. Even better we were able to leave our car there for a small daily feel. Shuttle to airport and then pick up at airport for delivery to our car was super. Room was quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SHI YUEN from HONG KONG

NEXT TO AIRPORT HOTEL

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
HOTEL IS NEAR AIRPORT, WE GOT EVERYTHINGS WE NEED, FREE WIFI, FREE BREAKFAST, BUS STOP IN FRONT OF HOTEL, EVERY 30 MIN. BUS 500 GO TO TRAIN STATION TILL MID NIGHT, HOTEL IS GOOD, STAFF HELPFUL, BREAKFST IS GOOD, PRICE IS GOOD TOO HOTEL BUS PICK UP FROM AIRPORT EVERY 30 MIN. GOOD SERVICE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard from Orlando

Hotel best part of my delay in Dallas

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stuck in Dallas overnight due to flight delay. They picked me up and took me back to airport next morning. The hotel was nice, people were friendly and breakfast good and included. Hotel stay was best part of my 30 hours stuck in DFW airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jorge from San Jose Costa Rica

Bien

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Todo bien. sin quejas