Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Love this hotel one of the best and good price to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel was excellant for price

Posted Aug 5, 2016
We stayed here one night on our way to airport. The hotel was surprisingly clean and nice for the price we paid. Only downside was it was not within walking distance to resturants so had to order room service. Would definitely recommend this.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston,TX

Easy access hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 31, 2016
After missing a connection and having to catch a flight the next day, I stayed in this hotel. The hours for the pool are extremely late as there were kids running around late in the night (12-1am). The room was clean and I was able to get a room right downstairs near the front desk. Staff was great and helped me get set up with my room quickly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice hotel to stay for business- would give 4 stars
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near air port

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Only spent a night on order to catch shuttle to air port
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, Fl

sleep inn at DFW

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The staff was nice but the AC did not handle the 95 degree heat of Dallas. The vending machine was broken and breakfast was poor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cw n w arkansas

Close to airport

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Clean , good service . Quick shuttle to airport. Left car at hotel which was a lot easier than airport parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dallas Roadtrip

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: The hot breakfast and friendly staff.
Booked this room for the weekend and was very pleased! Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful, the room was immaculate, and the breakfast served was HOT! Will definitely be visiting this location again whenever I'm in town!
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by qingsheng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels