Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport,La

Close to airport

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Reasonably priced hotel close to airport. Clean rooms easy access to freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Celestun, Mexico

Good Airport Hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Beds, breakfast, free shuttle service
Cons: Lack of restaurants nearby.
Location: Close to the airport. We did not have time for other activities.
This hotel provided a clean, comfortable stay for our overnight between flights. The breakfast was very good. There were no restaurants close by to walk to for meals, but order in menus were in abundance. I would use this hotel again for an overnight in DFW as it is only 20 minutes from the airport. They also provide free shuttle service to and from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
It was great. Would stay there again. Shuddle service was great. Driver knew exactly where everyone needed to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Quiet area with food and activities near by. Not walking distance but a short drive.
Rooms were clean, fast check-in, enjoyed the complimentary breakfast, pool area was nice. If I ever went back to Dallas I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Dallas Visit

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Pleasant staff and comfortable room.
Cons: Nothing, if anything at all. Quite comfortable as far as hotels go.
Location: Everything required highway travel. I guess I just wasn't expecting that.
Our stay was pleasant and quite comfortable. The full breakfast, however, was less than expected but satisfying nonetheless. The hotel area definitely dictated the need for a car as just about everything required travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel, close to DFW airport

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The staff was super! The noon checkout time was great! The room was very comfortable and had everything we needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Hotel staff was nice bed was very uncomfortable they also had construction starting at 7 am right outside our room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Mid level hotel by airport

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Hotel room was good sized but had broken door security latch you can hear planes landing from within your close hotel room but not too loud. There is no jacuzzi or spa but it has a small gym and pool. Restaurant does have dinner and bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Nice economically priced hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Professional, attentive staff. Hotel computer didn't completely work and they weren't aware of it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Love this hotel one of the best and good price to stay