Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Addison, TX

Hotel nearby shopping

Posted Dec 28, 2016
We were assigned a handicap room for some reason. Thought that it wouldn't necessarily be a bad thing, but were extremely disappointed with the shower. The most terrible water pressure and it was a portable shower head but it wouldn't even point straight ahead. It was pointed off to the side and wouldn't adjust so we both got out of the shower feeling cold and not clean. Showers need improvement.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canyon, Texas

Out of the cold

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Location, hardly any noise, Coffee in the room
Cons: Bed was too hard, hotel staff was friendly but took their time to take care of our issue.
Location: Addison, Texas was the location and anything you want to do in the Dallas/Ft. Worth metroplex is basically within an hours drive
The hotel is just ok. I thought it was a newer version of Spring Hill Suites but it was not. Basically, all things were okay except the first room they put us in did not have working heat. They moved us to another room but that transaction took more time than it should have considering it was nearly 10 pm. The bed was hard and not very comfortable at all. The room, Coffee maker, hotel location, noise level and cleanliness of the place was pretty good overall. Easy access to many things in the neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Enjoyable stay with nice breakfast

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Enjoyed my stay there. Had fridge, microwave, hot tub and nice breakfast. Staff was professional and personable. Will stay again in future. Well worth the rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Breakfast was really good. It was close to the conference centre and was just what we needed for the weekend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Not safe

Posted Nov 7, 2016
While staying here someone stole all four of my hub caps off of my car and tried to break into my car. The hotel seemed like it was in a nice area but obviously there are thieves in the area. The hotel was not helpful in the situation. My car is brand new but looks so tacky now & has scratches all over it. Will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Very nice hotel, confortable, clean, and friendly staff . We back for sure .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Really great experience. Breakfast was definitely an added bonus, it was really good for hotel breakfast! Staff friendly and nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
It was nice just the beds were smaller than I excepted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Close to a nice park. It's located close to a lot of things near Dallas area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Addison

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Room had a small sitting area and a sort of kitchenette. Nice room for 2 senior ladies staying together.
I reserved this hotel for two of my older aunts who were coming to town for my son's wedding. I needed something that was safe, clean and easy to find their way around. I checked them in and the front desk staff were very helpful, room was easy to find and very clean. The price was very reasonable and they had no complaints about anything. They loved the free breakfast every morning.