Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Better than expected

Posted Feb 9, 2016
I wanted an affordable hotel in the Grapevine area just for one night. I booked one of the cheaper rates I could find. Needless to say, I had pretty low expectations. I was very pleasantly surprised! The lobby and rooms were very clean and cozy. My room had a separate living area and eveything. It was super comfortable, and I really enjoyed my stay. The included breakfast wasn't bad either. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay in the Grapevine/ DFW Airport area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to mall

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Everything was great the hotel was not very busy the kids had the pool and hot tub to there self most of the time. You can walk across the street to the mall. Lots of places to eat close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
hotel staff were very helpful. they did all they could to make our stay the best. the hotel transfers are wonderful and staff dropped us off and picked us up. would recommend to others to stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longview, Tx

quick overnight stay

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: easily accessible
Cons: offer softer mattresses
Location: close to Grapevine Mills mall and LEGOLAND although we did not have time to visit either.
Came into town for a wedding shower so only needed 1 night stay. The room was clean and our stay was without incident. The staff was very pleasant. I had called earlier to guarantee late arrival and the clerk remembered me when we checked in. My only complaint was the mattress was rock hard so did not get much sleep due to that. The breakfast was good. Would recommend to friends with a disclaimer about the mattress. (many people like a firm mattress but I am not one of them)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Very clean, quiet, and close to many things
Cons: nothing
Location: Mall is across the street and several restaurants are near as well.
Staff was excellent as was the location, close to everything but very quite. The breakfast was very good. As always, I love the rooms at the Springhill Suites, and they have a decent workout facility where you can actually get a workout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Good location near Grapevine Mall and LEGOland

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Nice staff, good breakfast, location
Cons: They did run out of coffee at breakfast briefly, when a lot of people came at the same time, but it was replaced quickly
Location: Legoland, SEALIFE aquarium, movie theater
We were in Grapevine meeting up with family members for a late Christmas gift exchange. We got a good online rate through Expedia and had a nice room, it was helpful having the separate sitting room area in addition to the bedroom, and we used the fridge and microwave. Good complimentary breakfast, clean pool and hot tub, friendly staff. We had little kids in our group and enjoyed LegoLand and the Sealife Aquarium at Grapevine Mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Will be back!

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Good breakfast, spacious clean room, snacks for dinner, good front desk staff, pool for the kids.
Cons: nothing!
Location: Grapevine mills mall, the movies, LEGOLAND, bass pro shop, medieval times
The double room was super comfortable, large, and clean. Excellent strong water pressure and clean bathroom. Excellent breakfast, even had appetizers for "dinner" so I didn't have to buy dinner anywhere we just ate there! Nice little indoor pool our family had a lot of fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, front of the grapevine Mills mall.

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Extremely clean, comfortable beds, my kids enjoyed the heated indoor pool. Pool was clean and comfortable temperature. My Family enjoyed this hotel we recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Suficiente para el hotel pero caro para el servicio. Se puede mejorar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2015 by gm, Hotel Management
dear guest, Thank you for your comments. we will continue to improve our service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Very nice hotel and staff. Could have had a better selection at breakfast.