Ratings based on 616 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

Great hotel, close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Mar 14, 2017
This is the perfect hotel to stay at, it's close to places to do with your children like Lego land, aquarium, movies, and bowling. Not to mention there's a shopping center with a huge food court and restaurants outside the building as well. Everything you need in one place, the hits is walking distance to all of this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient near large mall

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Competitive pricing. Very clean. Friendly efficient staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay> we hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Nice close to the Grapevine Mills Mall

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Great hotel! At walking distance to Grapevine Mills Mall. The option of offerinf breakfast buffet and evening snacks is wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Real good location

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Real good stay close to a lot activities on vicinity
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. Our hotel is located in a very ideal area, close to shopping, dining and points of interest. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate your five star rating and hope that you will consider us when your travels bring you back to the Grapevine area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the five stars and hope to see you on your next visit tot he Grapevine area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Coffee needs to be available at all times in the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We will definitely re-evaluate the need for coffee to be available at all times. In the past we have offered coffee all day long only to find that 90% went to waste and therefore chose to offer only at peak times. Our coffee is available 7-10am and 5:30 to 8:30 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olathe, KS

Great for everyone!

Posted Dec 16, 2016
My husband and I have stayed here many times before but what we love most about it is that it has a sleeping area and a couch area that is separated by a wall. Its. Ice that it's not all one room. I also love the breakfast offering so they have each morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We enjoy seeing the familiar faces of our guests that stay with us each time they are in the Grapevine area. We are glad that you come back to stay with us again and again. Please do not hesitate to contact us to make your future stays as pleasant as possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waco tx

Close to Gaylord Texas at a lot better rate

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Clean and frendly service ..stayed on a Sunday night So not to crowed
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We certainly appreciate your comments. Our staff takes great pride in keeping the hotel clean and well maintained. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you to the Grapevine area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the five stars. We certainly appreciate your feedback.