Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice small and good $

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We went for a night to dallas, pretty good spot nesr and away from everything:)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overated

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Staff very friendly and great breakfast offering
Cons: Remove odor
Location: Good location
First impression is everything and when getting into the elevator, I immediately sensed a foul smell. Once I arrive at my room, I opened the door to an even worse smell which didn't start my visit off on a positive note. Additionally, the lighting in the bathroom was very poor (probably a 25 watt light bulb to save money) and there was no vending machine on my floor (3). When I went down to the "snack" room to make a purchase, the selection was dismal. As I left the hotel, I mentioned the odor to the clerk at the front desk who apologized. She asked for my email address and said the manager would follow up with an email, which never happened.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Not what was expected

Posted Apr 8, 2017
It doesnt feel like Marriott brand, and customer rep at check in couldnt program my key right the first time, at midnight I have to go up to third floor to find out after a whole day of traveling and working. Please tudor your reps or have a machine to check if that key is working, with nowdays technology why does this still exists. Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from irvine

Posted Apr 6, 2017
called fire department on me because i wouldnt wake up!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midland tx

Seem like a motel 8

Posted Mar 14, 2017
horible I have always stayed at a any branch from the Marriott and this place didn't seem part of the Marriott... the room was smelly,old and dirty. There's a lot of gangsters" walking outside of the hotel that made me feel unsafe even with the security personnel they have in the parking lot. I asked if I could cancel my reservation and be transfer to another spring hills suites but they said I had to pay all over again so I had to stay.... in never going back to that place the only good part is that breakfast was good and the lady that helps in the kitchen is really nice and greets everyone. Overall bad location and bad service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Great stay

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Very nice hotel and the staff was extremely nice and very accommodating to our needs. Room was very clean and the bed was super comfy!! Location was great, as it was close to various eating places. Will be staying here on my next trip to Dallas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irving, TX

Very nice hotel.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Room size was great!
Hotel was great. Did have about 40 min black out in the entire block. Something obviously they couldn't of helped. Overall, the hotel is in a great location, clean & everyone was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Nice job

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Everything with the trip was fine everything was clean neat staff was great I would might want to review their pillows says they seem to be almost so firm they're uncomfortable or consider a mixture a few hard if you saw
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall, great hotel.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Check-in staff sucked. She was rude and not personable at all. She acted as if her job was the last thing she wanted to be doing. The rest of the staff was awesome and helpful. Overall, our stay was great.
5 out of 5
by JAMIE

Convenient / Affordable / Friendly

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Friendliest staff I've ever had at any hotel. Very clean and affordable! Highly recommend!