Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irving, TX

Very nice hotel.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Room size was great!
Hotel was great. Did have about 40 min black out in the entire block. Something obviously they couldn't of helped. Overall, the hotel is in a great location, clean & everyone was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Nice job

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Everything with the trip was fine everything was clean neat staff was great I would might want to review their pillows says they seem to be almost so firm they're uncomfortable or consider a mixture a few hard if you saw
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall, great hotel.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Check-in staff sucked. She was rude and not personable at all. She acted as if her job was the last thing she wanted to be doing. The rest of the staff was awesome and helpful. Overall, our stay was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. As we strive to make every stay and enjoyable one, we are glad to hear that we have met your expectations. Regards, Linda L General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great all around
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. As we strive to make every stay and enjoyable one, we are glad to hear that we have met your expectations. Regards, Linda L General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. As we strive to make every stay and enjoyable one, we are glad to hear that we have met your expectations. Regards, Linda L General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk very nice and welcoming
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear your stay with us was exceptional. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Linda L General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was incredibly friendly and welcoming. Extremely nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled to know that all of your expectations were met. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip. Linda L
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Kyle was very pleasant & provided exceptional service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that your stay with us met your expectations. We hope that you will visit us again the next time you are in the Dallas area. Regards, Linda L
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Service and Convenient to Restaurants

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Good variety at breakfast. Very convenient to restaurants and transportation systems.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was exceptional. Please let us know if you have any travel needs in the future. Regards, Linda L General Manager