Ratings based on 509 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Springhill, LA

Friendly staff close to Globe Life Park

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Friendly Staff. Clean room.
Cons: My son missed having a waffle maker in the breakfast area.
Location: Very close to Globe Life Park!!
We had a great one night stay. We live 4 hours from Arlington and were in town for 2 Texas Rangers games. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was clean. I could even smell bleach in the sheets which is a good sign that they are sterilized!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
Staff was very kind and helpful. Room was was nice and clean. I had a very pleasant stay and will come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Convenient location and nice clean rooms.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Very convenient and clean!
Cons: The breakfast buffet needs to be revamped and the staff needs some training on keeping it stocked.
Location: We were there to go to Six Flags. We rode the trolley and it was great!
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The check-in was quick and easy and the room was very comfortable. The only down-side to this stay was the breakfast buffet. The staff had trouble keeping up with the guests. Both morning I was there, on a Friday and a Saturday morning, the buffet was not stocked and guests were waiting for breakfast. One morning there was never any forks. Other items were stocked but they did not have any forks. Overall it was a great time at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Close to the action in Arlington

Posted Mar 17, 2017
I grew up in the area so when we come home to visit, we stay in a hotel in North Arlington. (4-5 times per year). We hadn't tried this hotel so we gave it a shot. Overall, we had a good stay. They were recarpeting the hall but there was no noticeable noise. My only disappointment was the breakfast. It seemed a bit messy and they ran out of items 30 minutes prior to the ending time. The food we did get was good. I'll keep it on my list of hotels we use, but it's not at the top of my list.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Friendly and courteous staff

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Hotel was being repaired around the elevator but there were no workers present. Other than that the hotel was clean and Joshua at the service desk went above and beyond what is expected
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland Tx

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Staff was very nice and helpful. I plan on staying there for my next visit to Arlington
5 out of 5
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Misty

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great customer service and accommodations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great hotel for Six Flags

Posted Dec 28, 2016
We loved this hotel, spacious room, funky decor, good breakfast & attractive price. 5 min from Six Flags. What else would one need?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home Away From Home!!!

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I had a great stay.It was clean,friendly,updated.What caught my attention besides the friendly staff,inside the elevator was posted not to be noisy in the halls during certain hours.That was a plus for me.It was during the Christmas holiday and the staff and employees took great care of us.I do highly recommend this hotel.