Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Darryl from Dallas

great stay

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Very nice rooms. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Nicole from West Texas

Quick trip

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this room for my parents who had a dr's appt nearby, they stayed one night somewhere else and moved to this hotel the following 2 nights. This hotel was far better and both were surprised bc they usually stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites but were unable to get their usual one this go around. It was convenient for where they needed to be and accessible to the highway. They served a hot breakfast in the morning but they didn't have a chance to get anything other than coffee before heading out for the day. They had such a great sleep they called the hotel to find out what kind of mattresses they use so they could purchase one for themselves.
4 out of 5
by Austin from Houston

Great staff.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very accommodating to my special needs due to a medical situation.
4 out of 5
by jason

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel - all this new technology the only thing they should have done was communicate how to use it better. If you have to leave on key in the light pad thing..they should tell you that or write on the light pad LEAVE key in pad. Just a little confusing...
5 out of 5
by Steven from Carthage

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Had everything we needed and the service was great too. Made our overnight trip to Dallas a real pleasure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sweet staff- need more training?

Posted Mar 26, 2016
This room was a fantastic spot for my husband and I to spend the night. It was clean, safe and the breakfast was good. The front desk staff seemed to be new and while they were very sweet there didn't seem to be any more experienced people on hand to help with computer system issues, etc so, everything took a while. Overall it was a great experience and we would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by tyrone from Garland TX

Celebrating anniversary

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was great second year coming here. On my wife and I anniversary we loved the place.
5 out of 5
by María

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicole from Richardson

sLEAPover (:

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Everything and everyone was awesome. We had four rooms on the same floor, two adjoining (arranged by staff) and 14 children with us 6 adults . The accommodations were great and everything was family friendly. I can't thank the team enough for all of their help!