Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Relatively near location to destination.
Cons: All amenities and interior of rooms. Offered continental breakfast could be more complete with more breakfast items offered.
Location: Near Fair Park destination.
Room was relatively clean, but motel was in mostly poor condition and in a less than desirable locale. There was only 1 towel for 2 people in the room. TV remote was a universal remote that did not have the full functions necessary for ease of tv operation. Free continental breakfast was offered but included only some small muffins and bread for toast plus coffee and orange juice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas,tx

Junkie hotel...do not stay here

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Air barely works...bathroom walls and floor and tub had splats of blood!. They make you pay for ice. Bed sheets also had blood . they start bamging on your door 30 min before check out. Dont stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a good place to stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The hotel security was rude to myself and our fellow travelers. We are told he should have kicked us out the 1st night. The 2nd night we stayed he told us to stay in our rooms because the drug dealing and prostitution at that hotel was very bad. My fellow travelers 1st room had dirty towels thrown in the closet and sheet rock shavings all over the bathroom counter and the replacement room had many crickets that chirped all night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a divey highway motel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Not much
Should have known based on the price. You get what you pay for. This place is definitely low rent - even for a cheap motel. Reception was ok and staff friendly but I worried about parking my rental car there and it didn't feel safe after dark. Next time I'll pay for a proper hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Disgusting

Posted Jul 22, 2016
When we first arrived to check in the staff was rude. We got our key to our room and as soon as we walked in the room smelled horrible like pets. Then looking at the room they left a shaving rasor on a chair. After only being in the room 10 minutes we realized it was infested with fleas. We got our things and went back to office to see what options we had since I had go through expedia I couldnt get a refund so they gave me another room which was cleaner and bug free. I will not be returning to this hotel.
1 out of 5
by Ashley from Oklahoma

Dirty.

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
The first room we were put in was absolutely disgusting. The one we were moved to wasn't much better. The sheets had streaks and stains on them; the bathtub was something I was not comfortable standing in, and the room smelled... stale? The insides of the drawers were crusty, lamp shades broken, the mini fridge did not work. I won't be staying there again. Not happy. Spend an extra twenty dollars and stay somewhere you'll feel clean and safe.
5 out of 5
by stay inn dallas. fair park from Dallas texas

excellent

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
yes
5 out of 5
by Kandas

pleasant stay

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean. Bed was nice. Had fridge and microwave in our king room. We were able to park directly in front of room on ground floor. We had room 103 so we were just steps from ice machine, sooo convenient. The staff was super friendly and extra helpful. The breakfast was simple, cereal toast muffins fruit coffee sunny d. There is a Denny's right next door if you prefer a big breakfast. And a 7-11 next to that. Mc Donald half block away and WalMart across hwy. It was a nice stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Habitaciones limpias, la ubicación no fue de mi agrado me sentí un poco insegura
3 out of 5
by Juan from Houston,Tx

Hotel location ok but needs a good clean up.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night for convention. Hotel location was ok but needs more light. The parking lot needs to be cleaned. Hotel also needs security. The room smelled like some one smoked in there. The floors although clean need more attention same for the hotel. Needs a fresh coat of paint.