Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Comfortable for longer stay

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: location, staff, breakfast.
Cons: Bed, pillows and towels.
Location: Easy to get to downtown (just need to get on the tollway). Many restaurants can be found near Belt Line Rd&the Pkwy.
Very conveniently located along Dallas Pkwy/Dallas North Tollway for my destinations. Full kitchen is a must for longer stay and it's equipped well. Bed&pillows were a little too soft for me and towels were a little stiffer, which you would expect at one of cheaper motels. But otherwise very comfortable for me to stay 3 nights including hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
I was really shocked about how nice the room and staff was :) will come here again when I come to Texas!
4 out of 5
by Angielenia from Shreveport

Weekend Getaway!!!!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed the front desk service she was knowledgeable of the area and informed me about other things. The room was nice and comfortable!!!
3 out of 5
by jenn from addisson

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
The guy at the front counter was rude and on his phone while checking us in. Didn't catch his name but it was a black guy with braided hair works weekend morning/afternoons. He also lied to hotels.com about my reservation check in time which I was able to prove inorder to get a refund. It's a shame that such a nice hotel has chosen such a arrogent employee to be the face of their company. Other than this dude I really enjoyed my time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room overlooking pool

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: There was late night partying at the pool every night and we could hear from the 2nd level. Lots of dogs and smokers. Pros: breakfast included and was good, laundry convenient and free.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Fort Worth

Felt like home.

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room was like a small cozy home. A mini kitchen with a living area divided from bedroom and bathroom. I would definitely come back, possibly for a weekly stay next time. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charles from Albuquerque, NM

Great place for an extended stay in DFW area.

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
This would be a great place to stay if you were going to be in DFW area for a few days. Room has a full kitchenette, seating area and bed. Provided buffet breakfast was good. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Iseral from Monroe, La

Comfort under the clouds

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable. Our intention was to go to Addison park but the quick down pour of rain changed our course. Instead my fiance and I enjoyed a great day inside in the comforts of our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels