Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean rooms and friendly staff

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: I like staybridge in general
Cons: I always stay with stay bridge. we are frequent flyers. I had to cancel last minute one reservation. they did not refund. they were very clear they ar
Location: There are lot of restaurants and shopping
very good stay, close to lot of tourist attractions, shops, restaurants and close to highway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from I

Close to the office

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Staff was excellent! Bed was not comfortable to me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable for the Money, but paper thin walls

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Location to freeway and my event I was attending for business travel.
Cons: Insulation / sound reduction efforts. It was probably top 5 worst common area noise that carried into my room of any hotel I've stayed in.
Location: It's Addison - good eats and good shopping all around though we did not shop on our trip.
I've traveled frequently, but the walls seemed exceptionally poorly insulated and the doors to the room not sealed (no bottom dust sweep or anything) to help decrease common area noise. I could hear every time my neighbor the floor above me walked anywhere in their room. I could hear the TV in the room next to me. I could hear on the opposite end of the hallway every time the door to our building opened and shut. I could hear every since door shut on the floor I was on AND the floor above mine. I was woken up almost every hour on the hour until 3am by other guest noise and the guests were not being rowdy. On the flip side, for the cost, the location was convenient, the staff were very nice, and the room décor and cleanliness was above average. I did NOT expect the hotel to be split building and wish that were advertised. I might consider staying here again for an event in the area due to the cost and convenience of location, but I would specifically request a room on the top floor in hopes the noise would be tolerable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was a little bumpy, I was bummed about the high pet price for a certified service dog that made us decide to leave him in the car, and the double charge to my card was untimely when I had bills to pay. Overall really nice stay with free laundry facilities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Comfortable for longer stay

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: location, staff, breakfast.
Cons: Bed, pillows and towels.
Location: Easy to get to downtown (just need to get on the tollway). Many restaurants can be found near Belt Line Rd&the Pkwy.
Very conveniently located along Dallas Pkwy/Dallas North Tollway for my destinations. Full kitchen is a must for longer stay and it's equipped well. Bed&pillows were a little too soft for me and towels were a little stiffer, which you would expect at one of cheaper motels. But otherwise very comfortable for me to stay 3 nights including hot breakfast.