Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from I

Close to the office

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Staff was excellent! Bed was not comfortable to me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable for the Money, but paper thin walls

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Location to freeway and my event I was attending for business travel.
Cons: Insulation / sound reduction efforts. It was probably top 5 worst common area noise that carried into my room of any hotel I've stayed in.
Location: It's Addison - good eats and good shopping all around though we did not shop on our trip.
I've traveled frequently, but the walls seemed exceptionally poorly insulated and the doors to the room not sealed (no bottom dust sweep or anything) to help decrease common area noise. I could hear every time my neighbor the floor above me walked anywhere in their room. I could hear the TV in the room next to me. I could hear on the opposite end of the hallway every time the door to our building opened and shut. I could hear every since door shut on the floor I was on AND the floor above mine. I was woken up almost every hour on the hour until 3am by other guest noise and the guests were not being rowdy. On the flip side, for the cost, the location was convenient, the staff were very nice, and the room décor and cleanliness was above average. I did NOT expect the hotel to be split building and wish that were advertised. I might consider staying here again for an event in the area due to the cost and convenience of location, but I would specifically request a room on the top floor in hopes the noise would be tolerable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Comfortable for longer stay

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: location, staff, breakfast.
Cons: Bed, pillows and towels.
Location: Easy to get to downtown (just need to get on the tollway). Many restaurants can be found near Belt Line Rd&the Pkwy.
Very conveniently located along Dallas Pkwy/Dallas North Tollway for my destinations. Full kitchen is a must for longer stay and it's equipped well. Bed&pillows were a little too soft for me and towels were a little stiffer, which you would expect at one of cheaper motels. But otherwise very comfortable for me to stay 3 nights including hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
I was really shocked about how nice the room and staff was :) will come here again when I come to Texas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Posted Feb 17, 2016
It was a great experience, the staff was really nice, and I liked the breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Staybridge suites Addison

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Clean and nice staff.
Cons: Needs updating
Staff very friendly. Convenient location not far from most shopping. The room was clean. The place is old and they are doing some renovations during the day and there are two buildings. We ended up on the second building and you do get the feeling of being a bit disconnected. Most importantly the place was clean and the staff nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by Adam, Hotel Management
Dear Justin, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for providing your feedback. Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff! We are currently wrapping up our renovation of the hotel, including all guest rooms and public areas. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Fine Wle picked the room based on location to our son's home in Dallas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guerrero

Had a great stay, very comfortable.

Posted Nov 2, 2015
We stayed two nights and then decided to stay an extra night because the first two were great and Dallas as amazing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is fine.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Only location.
Cons: The facility is old. I do not think this is "Stay-bridge" quality.
I had hard time sleeping. My floor had noisy people. Especially my next door. They start party at 1:00 am.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2015 by Adam, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us. We are nearing the completion of the renovation of hotel and all of our public areas and guestrooms will be updated. I would like to sincerely apologize for the noise complaints and the trouble sleeping that you had experienced. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to your return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
This was a nice, comfortable place to stay. Would stay here again in the future.