Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice. Hotel.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Love how the hotel was setup and the rooms. Very good. Price was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel mit Überraschungen

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Schöner Garten-Pool Bereich, Frühstück ist abwechslungsreich, Eier und Schinken werden jeden Tag in anderer Form serviert.
Cons: Da ich Radio-Fan bin, wünsche ich mir einen besseren Radio-Wecker!!!
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in Irving und man braucht mit dem Auto ca. 20 bis 30 Minuten nach Dallas oder Fort Worth. Auch der Flughafen ist in der Nähe.
Das gut ausgestattete Hotel überraschte mich mit einem Abendessen von Montag bis Donnerstag (plus Konsumation von Wein und Bier) ohne Aufpreis. Im Zimmer gibt es eine Küchenzeile + Mikrowelle und Kühlschrank.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Last minute find.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
After 6 pm the day after thanksgiving, needed to book in Irving, tx. Found this great deal on the best suite. Sometimes we overlook these extended stay hotels. One night or more is acceptable. Very clean, quiet, and comfortable. Sure we won't need the dishes, or cool top. It's all there at a great price. I say it's a good or better than most hotels. I will remember Staybridge in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2015 by Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Wes, Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. We are so glad that we were able to accommodate your last minute booking and were able to keep you comfortable during your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you need a short or long term stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cypress Tx

Easy access and convienent location.

Posted Oct 5, 2015
We had a 2 bedroom suite and it worked well for our stay and is a great value. We will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2015 by Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Chris, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that our location was convenient. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the Las Colinas area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2015
This hotel is, by far, one of the best hotels we've stayed in. Everything was clean and breakfast was pretty good. We stayed Friday night through Sunday morning, and housekeeping came to the room on Saturday AND Sunday to see if we needed more towels and soap. The trash was taken out on Saturday, and the bags were replaced with new ones. This has NEVER happened with any of the other hotels we stayed in. We always had to go to the front desk for towels, and the trash was never taken out. Needless to say, this was our first visit here, and it certainly won't be the last.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2015 by Leanne, Hotel Management
Micki, Thank you very much for taking time to leave us a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are so glad that our breakfast and housekeeping staff helped make your stay wonderful. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Very quiet and beautiful enviroment. They also offer free lunch:-)
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2015 by Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Annie, Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and got to enjoy our complimentary Social which we have three nights a week. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago area

Nice hotel near Dallas and U of D.

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Very nice accomodations. Staying with kids on vacation, so needed a suite. Only wished that the bathroom was not in the bedroom. Free breakfasts, good selection. The courtyard area was beautiful with a nice (small) pool, and grilling area. We stayed here mid vacation for a college visit. The laundry room was handy (free with purchase of soap ). Overall very nice accomodations and friendly, helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by FD Supervisor, Hotel Management
Kate, Thank you so much for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. I am sorry that our room layout did not fully fit your needs. On the other hand, we are so glad that the majority of your stay was good and that our staff and amenities kept you and your family comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Good hotel and great price. Good location for me as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2015 by Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking time to leave us a review. We are so glad you had a good stay with us and that our price and location met your needs so well. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean and close to major roads And the aipo

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean and roomy.
Location: Lots of choice For food within a 10 minute drive.
This hotel is a nice stop for a quick business meeting. It is easy to get to, close to the airport, clean, quiet and the rooms are very spacious. I recommend staying here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2015 by Front Office Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking time to leave us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and that our amenities helped you feel comfortable while in town for your meeting. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Refreshing

Posted May 18, 2015
The only complaint would be the thickness of walls! We heard everything at 6:00am in the morning from the surrounding rooms! My 2 year old wasn't happy... The breakfast was great, the beds were extremely comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2015 by Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly apologize that you experienced and issue with noise in your room. We will definitely look into resolving this issue for future guests. We are glad that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay including our breakfast and our cozy beds. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!