Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, Texas

Posted May 21, 2017
Pool was very nice! Breakfast was good too! You will need a car to get to any good shopping. Staff was friendly. Room was nice as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Very nice hotel, breakfast was good. Bed was comfortable, loved the pillows.
5 out of 5
by Janet

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice stay the rooms were nice you can tell it needed to be vacuumed the couch needed some cleaning really bad. The view from the inside room wasn't that great because you were looking at apartments and they were looking at you very uncomfortable. Other than that it was a great stay. The bed is super comfortable the breakfast was great would come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

very comfortable, well situated in the middle of P

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on CheapTickets
When my son asked if the hotel was dog friendly, he was not informed that he was going to be charged an extra $75.00 for the two nights. I do understand it, but he should have been informed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Reasonable price. The room was very big. Had kitchen and full size fridge. The staff was friendly. One exception the AC did too much noise. But anyway we would go back for sure.
3 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Rude people at the desk. Could careless to help you. The cleaning ladies are crazy loud in the mornings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by shelia

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Everything just wonderful except knocking on door at 10:30 and 11:15 to clean when. Checkout is at 12.
2 out of 5
by cassandra

No to happy!

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
My main issue was breakfast! I usually try to pick one with free breakfast since we are a family of 5 and that's one meal down. This place was nasty the breakfast was cold and soggy! I would have stayed somewhere closer to where I was going and cheaper had I of known. I would have rather spent $100 at I hop! When you ask the workers for something they acted like they didn't hear you!
5 out of 5
by Charley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels