Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Erin from Fredericksburg, VA

I'd stay here again

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, good office facilities, slow elevator, OK breakfast, nice facility
5 out of 5
by Lucia from San Diego

Texas holiday

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The ladies at the front desk were very helpful, professional, and nice. The free breakfast was a welcome treat in the mornings, and the fitness center had the adequate equipment for working out. The hotel was close to the Central Market and several restaurants so we just walked when we needed something to eat. The hotel itself was right by a major freeway as well, so easy to get to DFW and back.
4 out of 5
by Dwight

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lynnette

Great Getaway

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
My grand daughter stayed for a weekend getaway....loved indoor pool...breakfast was fresh...Room was amazing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Great happy Hour with food

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Great happy hour with food Great staff Near everything
5 out of 5
by Laura

Thank you

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Helpful, kind people
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Texas

Didn't live up to expectations

Posted Mar 21, 2016
The room had a musty smell. We were awakened twice by maid service after being told we had to request maid service, which we had not. The heated pool was nice, but they had not stocked towels. We repeatedly requested pool towels and were eventually given what ended up being bath mats.
5 out of 5
by Crystal from Texas

Great family hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
It is a fairly new hotel. The breakfast was good and I had great service from the front desk. The kids really enjoyed the pool and the basketball area.
1 out of 5
by James from Bonita Springs, FL

poor

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room was extremely dirty and dusty. It appeared the carpeting had not been cleaned in months. The grout in the bathroom tile had come out and there was big gaps. The toilet was dirty and we requested it to be cleaned and the front desk person said it would be cleaned in 7 days. When we checked in the bathroom fan was squeeking so loud we had to get someone to fix it or we would need to change rooms. Lydia in the breakfast room was excellent and very accommodating.