Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Broken toilet

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The toilet was broken my entire stay. We told the staff they said we had to deal with it. We asked for extra quilts they said no. We couldn't have anymore. I was very upset they didn't accommodate us for the stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas,NV

Roaches & BedBugs

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The hotel Staff & mgmt was not accomdating in refunding my stay for a room infested with roaches and denied they were aware there was any problem.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, LA

Had to Buy my Own Can of Raid

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: The Location
Cons: This should not be a hotel. It's a low-rent apartment. Expedia should not list this property to its customers if Expedia cares about them.
The first thing we noticed was that the hotel rooms smelled. Bad. It wasn't anything identifiable, but it wasn't good. We also soon realized this wasn't a hotel. It was more like government housing. There were children's bicycles on balconies and several people just hanging around in the parking for no apparent reason. We had a late check-in the first night and left early the first morning. When we got back later that day, we started to notice there were roaches in the room. We killed a couple of them before leaving again for the evening. When we got back to the room, there were many roaches all over the counter, walls, bathroom, and floors. I went down to the check-in counter. The person on duty said she couldn't help me at all since she was the only one there and had to stay at the counter. So, I went to the CVS down the street and bought my own can of RAID and Febreeze. I killed easily 30 roaches in the room with the spray. That doesn't include the problems we had with the door keys not working (I had to get them reprogrammed twice), the pool filled in completely with dirt, the sleeper-sofa sitting out half open on top of the pool dirt, the half hour it took for the bathtub to drain or the elevator getting stuck. I'm still trying to get my money back. This is the worst hotel experience I've ever had.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok place for a night

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Just about everything but the beds.
Checked in and found the entire building a bit worn out and need of at least paint. The rooms were clean but bare. The beds were good but the lighting terrible, (not enough) and what was there had the feel of a poorly lite hospital.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Excellent staff, horrible hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
When we checked in we found several cockroaches dead AND alive. We were moved to another room, that was smaller than what we had booked and there was blood stains on the blankets. We were then upgraded to a suite, but it still felt uncomfortable. We left right away
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location but that's about it

Posted Feb 1, 2017
The hotel is in a convenient location especially if going to 6 Flags, Rangers game or Cowboys game. Hotel buldings are run down and not kept clean. Room was ok but not too clean either. I had a broken mirror in bathroom. The hallway outside our room had two pieces of tissue that were not picked up by staff/housekeeping the entire 3 days/2nights that we stayed there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay was ok

Posted Jan 30, 2017
There was a bad odor. Smoking smell throughout while hotel. Room was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
This hotel smells and we found cockroaches under the kitchen sink.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The rooms need to be updated badly. The bed was very uncomfortable. Very run down hotel. Will not ever stay again.