Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Location was worst part of it. the closest restaurant was approximately 1 mile away
Hotel was not to any amenities. though clean it is in need of repair. There was no schuttle bus in the morning till 8:00 am. In addition the price was not as advertised on your site.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
This room was ok it wasn't what they showed on the photos on Expedia I wouldn't stay here anymore
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very spacious rooms. But too many roaches

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Very spacious rooms, and nice equipment/furniture
Cons: Come on, something got to be done to kill the roaches. It is so disgusting to be surrounded by roaches.
Location: DFW Airport
Very spacious rooms, and nice equipment/furniture. But there are too many roaches. Come on, something got to be done to kill the roaches. It is so disgusting to be surrounded by roaches.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Omg, yuck!!!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Do not stay here unless you are insane, dirty rooms towels sheets bugs....you're better off sleeping in your car
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Rooms are clear but older. Near the airport at a very reasonable price. Overall I felt like I received my money's worth.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Roaches!!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The air conditioner didn't cool the room and there were roaches everywhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Longest week by construction

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Shower curtain had mildew, tub was Crack, ac felt humid in the rooms, never clean the rooms or change the bedding, swimming pool was dirty, washers didn't work, coffee maker didn't work. Never again will I stay there.
1 out of 5
by Jay from Denton

Worst experience ever and bad management!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The worst experience I have ever had at a hotel. Area and people were shady. Arrived at the counter at 130 pm and there as a 8 year old working at counter who we could not understand. Waited for 10 minutes and a guy showed up. He was very rude. Went to room and it was dirty. We saw roaches. The Ac world but only ran at one sped high and our room got super cold. There was no blanket so went to the front desk and again the guy was gone and a kid can out. He finally retuned and I asked for a blanket and he afraid it's summer there are no blankets in broken English. Asked for my money back and he said no. We just left and didn't stay there. We also saw a man yelling at his girlfriend and it looked like the hotel was being use for prostitution. The worst experience at a hotel ever.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Solo el servicio de shuttle al aeropuerto me dijeron que habría y no fue así
1 out of 5
by Ashley from Texas

Beware site pictures are deceiving !!!

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
This was the most worst experience I have ever had in my life at any hotel. I would never recommend this place to my worst enemy. We checked in at 830 pm and checked out at before 12am. Our room had bugs crawling on walls, bathroom was filthy. I refused to even sit on bed. Beware don't be fooled by pictures on site, rooms are nothing like that now, pictures must have been taken when place was first opened or newly renovated.