Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bismarck, ND

Bugs

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Do NOT stay here. First room had bed bugs second room had cockroaches. Had to go to a different hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel for pet owners

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Cons: The carpets were pretty stained and the shower curtain was way too low.
I came to this hotel with my dog and the room worked out nicely. It could use some updates, but it was functional and great for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Very comfy and clean. Perfect for traveling through on business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Ok for the price.

Posted Nov 10, 2015
A step up from. Motel 6 but that's about it. Full size fridge, decent flat screen TV, wireless was stable. Bathroom could use a bit more cleaning but overall, ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from port

terrible customer service

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was not cleaned the next day...iron was broken and i had to go get another one..thats terrible customer service...also had to go get clean sheets of which they didn't have a full set...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice hotel close to hospital.

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Close to hospital and eating places. Convenient to freeway.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Did not have time to do much of anything but there are plenty of eating places and shopping nearby.
Just stayed overnight because of proximity to hospital. Arrived late and left early.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just about price

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed there for 3 nights for business in Dallas and Plano. Quiet at night. Price is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mitchell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Teruyuki from Japan

Not fancy but comfortable, and good price

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 3 nights for business. Good price and location for me. Quiet at night. No complains.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Convenient for pets

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: The convenience for my dogs
Cons: bug problem and remodeling the rooms
The hotel was not at all what we expected. It was "clean", but it was run down. There was old glue all over the walls where the base boards had been done several times. We were on the second floor and our floor bowed real bad in the middle of the room. There was a dead cockroach in our shower the first night. The second night there was a live one crawling down our wall. The shower head had been electrical taped to hold it together. It was really convenient for my dogs. There was a lot of room and they were really pet friendly. It was in a nice part of town, but I did feel uncomfortable around there. My husband asked me not to walk to dogs by myself for my safety.