Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Dissappointed

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Cons: Customer Service
Location: The location was fine,
On the first day that I checked in to my room, I heard loud noises coming from an adjacent room. It sounded like construction or renovation work was going on. The noise persisted throughout the day and in to the night. I contacted the desk clerk and informed him of the noice and he advised that there was no construction work going on at the hotel and that he would call the room where the noise was coming from.The noise continued the following day and I called the front desk once again and informed him. There was never any explanation given for the noice. I then requested another room, or I would be checking out. He complied with my request. I got settled in to the second room and later found out that neither the refrigerator nor the micro wave oven was working. I selected Studio 6 because they offer these amenities. I did not call the desk again because I did not feel like moving again.But I did let them know at check out and there was no response. I was VERY DISAPPOINTED.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bismarck, ND

Bugs

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Do NOT stay here. First room had bed bugs second room had cockroaches. Had to go to a different hotel.
1 out of 5
by david v

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay for to long

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk was a real A**hole. Then he gave me a handicap room where the bathroom was bigger than the room. I couldn't find the room for a good ten minutes bc of his directions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extended Smell

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived late and the room smelled like cigarettes. The floor was supposed to be nonsmoking, but our neighbors had an ashtray on the walkway. We could not stay in the room, and it was too late to keep trying to find a room that did not smell so we cancelled the room and went to the Courtyard Marriott down the street. The manager said the other section of the hotel would be better, but we cancelled anyway. They were nice and took care of it. The staff was very nice, but the tenants were hollering in the parking lot and looked like shady drug users. We did not see it was and extended stay when we booked it. Our bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel for pet owners

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Cons: The carpets were pretty stained and the shower curtain was way too low.
I came to this hotel with my dog and the room worked out nicely. It could use some updates, but it was functional and great for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice bathroom and bed for the price you pay. The studio does not have a good sound proof; outside noise easily wake you up at morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Very comfy and clean. Perfect for traveling through on business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
The overall cleanliness of the room needed attention. Ceilings dirty and cobwebs. Bathroom door would not stay shut and not very clean. Had to clean it myself. Room smelled bad even though it was suppose to be a non smoking room it had a musty smell of old smoke I had to open door to air it out which didn't help. It was a two night stay price was good but quality not so great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Ok for the price.

Posted Nov 10, 2015
A step up from. Motel 6 but that's about it. Full size fridge, decent flat screen TV, wireless was stable. Bathroom could use a bit more cleaning but overall, ok.