Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Crystal Dawn from oak cliff dallas, tx

The best deal in town

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome
5 out of 5
by Charles from Alpharetta, GA

Good for the cost

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
This place has a fridge, a stove top and dishes so if you are staying in town a few days then you can save on your food bill by going to the grocery store and putting the food you buy in the fridge instead of eating out every meal. Clean room, only had to talk to the front desk once but seriously....how much different are motels from one another? You show up, check in, stay and leave. No cockroaches here, no filth but it is in a lower class part of tow and you can't walk to the DART although it is a short drive away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

It is a Motel and Not a Hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2015
There were some less than desirables actually living there that caused some uneasiness. The walkways were filthy and never been powerwashed. The room smelled like soul food and had some "little friends" running around in it. I should have slept in my truck in a parking lot.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Chicago

Feeling disappointed in more than one way....

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
The non smoking room smelled like smoke most every time I entered. I saw roaches often, little roaches but two or three each day. I stayed fours days 2-6 jan and the price was over 300.00 dollars, maybe 326.00 or more and hotels.com wouldn't let me apply 50 dollar rebate. Also, you all don't keep up with all my stays. should definitely have more than ten stays even before this trip. I'm thinking i need to try someone else, i don't see benefit of going through your company anymore :-(
2 out of 5
by Sarah from Whitney, Tx

Meh

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
There was mold about the shower and it gave the room a very musty smell.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Posted Dec 4, 2014
It was a terrible trip!! I would never sTay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad bad bad

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
We booked a smoke free room and when we got there they gave us a smoking room. They refused to give us a discount or switch our rooms! The only thing the guy behind the counter offered was some febreze! We only took a shower and hit the road again! Most expensive shower in my life! Overall a horrible experience.
2 out of 5
by bret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by ciera from la

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels
Wasnt Satisfied
1 out of 5
by ciera from la

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels
I booked my room by hotels.com and it was booked for Friday but I changed it to a one night stay for mar.1-2 and the person from hotels.com didn't make changes so I wasn't able to stay at studio 6.... Had to take my service s elsewhere and hotels.com refunded my money but don't feel like that was enough because I traveled 400 miles to a room that I couldn't even stay in due to a misunderstanding..and the front desk worker @ studio 6 literally wanted me to pay again.....