Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Hotel Not Too Far From Arlington Park Mall

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: The general stay - quiet and easy
Cons: Please provide free wifi
Location: Nearby is the Arlington Park Mall
I booked this Studio 6 for 24-28 September 2015 via Expedia, but when I arrived I was told by the hotel staff that Expedia had booked it for only the night of 24 September. Was told that Expedia had made this type of mistake several times already. So the next day I had to enquire if there was a room available for 25-28 September, and it was lucky that it was available and I didn't have to look for and move to another another. Expedia - please clean up your act. The hotel was nice, pleasant and everything works, and the bed comfortable. It was room suitable for guests who want to do light cooking and dining - as it had a microwave and utensils. The staff were nice and polite. Checking in and out was easy and fuss-free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Cowboy game trip

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Close to shopping pro game venues at a ridiculous low price compared to other motels on game day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room Stank

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: OK
The beds were very hard the pillows were extra flat the room stank almost could not stay there. I had to give it a star to send the review but if I could have it would have no stars from my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincin, Oh

The price was good. Aweful sleeping quarters

Posted May 18, 2015
I asked a non-smoking room and was given a smoking room. I was only pre charged for one room so I was then re charged for the second room. I was very dissatisfied. The cost was 59.00, but with taxes it was like 68. It was just no a great place to stay in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Room wasnt that bad. It was clean and smelled decent. The sheets were clean...the room was clean. I liked the kitchenette, which came in handy. Not bad at all!
1 out of 5
by Mother. of 3 from Arlington tx

SHOCKING

Posted Jun 7, 2014
THE MANAGER. SEEMED TO BE BOOKING ROOMS ON THE SIDE..SHE. LITERALLY MADE. UP FEES AND CHANGED THE. ROOM TOTAL. .REFUSED TO. CALL AND. TRY. TO REMEDY SITUATION. SHE. TOLD ME IT. WAS. HER HOTEL. ..AND SHE CAN DO WHAT SHE WANTS AND CANT STAND THESE. BOOKING ONLINE TRASH.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brenda from Texas

The hotel was convenient to other amenities.

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Pros: The hotel was in a location that was easy to find and I felt comfortable being there.
Cons: There were some housekeeping issues as the room had hair in the bathroom and on the desk.
Location: The location is in a good spot as the mall and restaurants are close by.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible customer service

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Hotel receptionist was irritated with me coming into the office to buy wifi from them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to cowboy stadium

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: a/c that works hair dryer to clients who are traveling and can't pack one. bathtub that drains. wifi that is free!
Location: close to stadium
horrible, a/c didn't work no complimentary hair dryers, expensive wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by frances

Good hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Pros: The price
Cons: The rooms & tv
I would stay again someday & the microwave need to bought down some so people in wheelchair could reach it.