Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by chakib

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Hotel sucked

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel was noisy, phone did not work. I was up all night, room smelled. House keepers were noisy. People live there. Babies crying, loud music played half if night and at 6:30 Am heard a loud truck engine. Person kept trying up and was very loud..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, horrible service

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
This was by far the dirtiest hotel, I've ever stayed at. The rooms smelled horrible, the towels were dirty, the shower had mildew, they didn't change the sheets, they forgot to clean our room, do I need to go on?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice staff and cheap. If you're only looking for a cheap place to sleep and only one night, then it's not bad. But no breakfast and really small rooms. No hair dryer, fridge, microwave or shampoo and conditioner (at least in my room). It's called "extended stay" but I wouldn't stay more than one night. If they offered more amenities, I would have been happier.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Small room with bad pillows and bed but worth it for the cheap price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy in Texas

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed two nights for Wrestle Mania. Room had a kitchenette and smelled of fried meat, floor was slippery from grease splatter. Room was dirty hadn't been cleaned in awhile. We bought clorox wipes to clean the room and floor. TV didn't work. We called front desk and they sent someone to look at it. He informed us that "this TV doesn't work" no kidding. He said tomorrow we fix. The next day we got in late from the event and checked the TV...it still did not work. The morning of our check out we were woke up by lawn mowers and weed eaters taking care of the grass...so much for hanging "Do Not Disturb" on the door. This could be a very nice place to stay if the management cared about their guests and cleaned the rooms.
1 out of 5
by Kimberly

Absolutely filthy!

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Absolute mess! Sticky dirty floor and walls - bed sheets had hair on them - place had a horrible smell. upstairs tenants were loud! Had checked in late 830-900 pm (was in town for a gymnastics meet with my 9 year old daughter) had not eaten so immediately had left after check in to eat...returned and found room was too disgusting and was only planning on being there til 6am! Asked for even a partial refund due to the condition and noise - was told I was there longer than 10 minutes and refused to refund! I wasn't even asking for a full refund! I called Hotels .com and they offered a 50% credit on my next stay booked through them
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Orbitz
It was ok it's right next to version theater and the wax museum. No call in the morning for check out just housekeeping knocking 3 times and I time trying to walk into the room right after I screamed "hold on" and the 3 times knocking was probably within 2 hrs. A little annoying.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016
It was a nice stay. Quiet. The staff was very helpful and helped us out of a bind with an auto problem so we were very pleased about that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Feb 12, 2016
rude unprofessional and lack of knowledge also charged cash deposit that wasn't returned