Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Small room with bad pillows and bed but worth it for the cheap price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy in Texas

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed two nights for Wrestle Mania. Room had a kitchenette and smelled of fried meat, floor was slippery from grease splatter. Room was dirty hadn't been cleaned in awhile. We bought clorox wipes to clean the room and floor. TV didn't work. We called front desk and they sent someone to look at it. He informed us that "this TV doesn't work" no kidding. He said tomorrow we fix. The next day we got in late from the event and checked the TV...it still did not work. The morning of our check out we were woke up by lawn mowers and weed eaters taking care of the grass...so much for hanging "Do Not Disturb" on the door. This could be a very nice place to stay if the management cared about their guests and cleaned the rooms.
1 out of 5
by Kimberly

Absolutely filthy!

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Absolute mess! Sticky dirty floor and walls - bed sheets had hair on them - place had a horrible smell. upstairs tenants were loud! Had checked in late 830-900 pm (was in town for a gymnastics meet with my 9 year old daughter) had not eaten so immediately had left after check in to eat...returned and found room was too disgusting and was only planning on being there til 6am! Asked for even a partial refund due to the condition and noise - was told I was there longer than 10 minutes and refused to refund! I wasn't even asking for a full refund! I called Hotels .com and they offered a 50% credit on my next stay booked through them
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Orbitz
It was ok it's right next to version theater and the wax museum. No call in the morning for check out just housekeeping knocking 3 times and I time trying to walk into the room right after I screamed "hold on" and the 3 times knocking was probably within 2 hrs. A little annoying.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016
It was a nice stay. Quiet. The staff was very helpful and helped us out of a bind with an auto problem so we were very pleased about that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Feb 12, 2016
rude unprofessional and lack of knowledge also charged cash deposit that wasn't returned
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgustingly Filthy

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible!!! Blood stained sheets Long Loose hair over all the pillows and blankets No shower head Long Loose hair over sinks and floor The old TV set did not work Just plain filthy!!!!! Requested a new room which all they had was smoking, and that room wasn't any better. Smelled horrible and burned stains all over the furniture And the room was also filthy. But at least there was a shower head and the tv worked. Had to bundle my clothes in a ball to use as a pillow, because the pillows smelled bad and were dirty with stains
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO FOOTBALL STADIUM

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: The staff was courteous and we had a kitchenette.When I was running late for my reservation the staff called to check on me and I appreciated that.
Location: Plenty to do---football stadium and six flags are close by and plenty of nice restaurants.
Very friendly and courteous staff--could ask for no better.Enjoyed my stay and will be back if I am in that area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels