Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Peter from Asheville.nc

Only stay if you must. Not very clean

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Wireless Internet did not work. Room walls had spit and coffee on it same on bathroom walls. Staff were upset that i booked with Hotels.com. breakfast was a joke. No jelly. Milk was bad orange was not mixed right. We had light blubs missing from room. There was pink stuff on wall and power outlet. In hall way there was a lot of water stains
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok until check out. The owner tried to tell me it was extra for two people but I went online and it was the same price rather it was one or two guests. I would never want to stay in that establishment again. Because why wait until I check out u could have told me that at check in.
1 out of 5
by nichelle from Kansas City

TERRIBLE RUN FAR AWAY NOWWW!!!

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
The HOTEL it self was terrible! Stains on the floor and box spring in the room (flag one) ,Soon as you walk in the odor in the lobby was ridiculous, but you try to give the benefit of the doubt (flag two) the man working the front desk was soo rude, unfortunately I booked it online nd of course there refund policy is NO REFUNDS! I ended up paying for one night and didn't stay CAUSE IT WAS JUST THAT BAD! (Flag three) The bathroom was disgusting, the mirrors on the wall look like someone is watching you behind it! I have pictures but I'm unsure how to upload them...I WOULDN'T LET MY DOG SLEEP HERE!
1 out of 5
by Federico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Carol from Houston

Do you get what you pay for?

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
I was dropped off by a friend who had conferences near by, but I was at the mercy of friends I was to visit to get me as I had no car. The hotel "enter" sign was so small most people missed it who had never been there before. I was only in the room to sleep. The bed was okay altho the sheets were not deep enough to cover the mattress. The mirror behind the bed was smeared with "I don't want to know" ( I cleaned it)and the carpet needed more vacuuming, was threadbare in spots and very dirty. I was warned the room was very small, but that was not a factor for me, as I've been in smaller and it was just me.
3 out of 5
by heather

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Crickets all over. Toilet didn't flush
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tonya B.

Decent

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
I wasn't particularly impressed, but it was fine for the night.
4 out of 5
by Brenda from Daingerfield, TX

Great deal once you find it.

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised with this hotel and Hotels.com. We were looking for a room to check in early(1:30 p.m.) and called Hotels.com. I called around 1:15 and we were checked in by 1:30. For the price..the room was great. It was clean, had a comfortable bed and had a microwave, sink & fridge island that divided the sitting area from the bed. The worst thing about it was the location. It was very difficult to reach. It is located off a major street, but sits back behind a car repair lot and the entrance actually looks like you are pulling in to the car place. Plus you can only access it from the southbound side, right after a major intersection. There is only a little sign that shows where to pull in but once you figure it out, it makes it well worth the savings.
1 out of 5
by jacqueline

Independently owned don't care about customer

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Had to pay $15 extra 3rd person in room. Clerk said you can't believe what is on hotel.com. The bedding had holes in it. The air was turned off in the room. The room was hot when we entered. Carpet was dirty and curtain hanging from window.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wouldn't stay here if it was free!!!!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
I arrived after traveling most of the day and was greeted by manager arguing with two ladies about their room door. So between the agruement he slowly checked me in. Upon arriving at the room it smelled and then noticed it needed a deep cleaning and a little cosmetic help. Since I would only be there till morning I managed thru the night. The carpet in the room was filthy, the bathroom was nasty, the iron didn't work, the refrigerator was dirty. In the morning I opened the curtains to find someone's underwear, multiple empty beer bottles and cigarette butts. As I was checking out I tried informing the same manager that the room needed some attention but instead of listening he became very irate and upset. I wouldn't suggest staying here and maybe after his business declines he will see that he can't talk to his customers any type of way and that his property needs to be cleaned up!