Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Krum , Texas

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was good,just what we needed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a Motel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Came in for a NFL preason football game and was on a budget...the room was fair- not fancy nor drastically outdated. I slept well, bed was not a cloud feeling but it took care of us for one night. Be prepared to put a $30 deposit and might have to ask for towels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night only

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great location near shopping and restaurants; sufficient for a one night stay when you need a clean bed to sleep for a few hours; no frills; required a cash damage deposit???
5 out of 5
by nancy from dallas

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
great
3 out of 5
by Suzanne from Lamar, MO

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Even tho I called at 9:00pm and told them we were still 3 hrs away, they called at 11:45pm, left a message on my phone saying if I wasn't there by midnight they was giving our room to another guest. I even put a note to hotel that we would arrive between 11:00-midnight when I booked it.
2 out of 5
by Julia from Mansfield, TX

Very disappointed!

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was almost non existent. What little was there didn't look trustworthy to eat. When we needed more bath towels (they would only give us three with four people in the room) we had to walk up to the office to get them. They would not bring them to us. Dragging two small children outside in the dark just to get towels wasn't happening. Our feet became black after walking around the hotel room without shoes. The Wifi was so slow & spotty that browsing the Internet or sending email took forever. Don't even try to watch Netflix or something similar, it won't happen. While we were there they were redecorating/updating the rooms around us so afternoon naps weren't possible because of all the noise. The only positive thing I have to say about our experience was that the beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daly City, CA

Ok stay

Posted Apr 5, 2016
The time I had here was ok with a few exceptions. The floor needed to be vacuumed, a few electrical outlets were not working, the shower head was broken and didn't provide enough water flow. The top of the toilet was dirty. Overall it was not a well maintained room.
5 out of 5
by Holly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Rebecca from Walsenberg

Horrified!

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
I was charged an "incidental" fee that was not mentioned in the motel ad. The fee was $30.00. It was to be refunded if we didn't rent movies or make long distance calls or probably take anything or who knows. When we checked out we got $10.00 back. The manager said $20.00 was for housekeeping. This was a joke. The place was dirty to begin with and dirty linens too. I paid about $200.00 for 2 nights in that dirty place. Staff was not pleasant. This was by far the worst place I ever stayed at.