Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel when visiting to watch a football game.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Since I spent a bit of money on a pair of Dallas Cowboy tickets, I just wanted a comfortable place to sleep while saving money. Expect quietness and conform at while staying here. I recommend this place to everyone and I would stay here again on any future trips.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
My only comments have to do with the amenities. For a room with two queen beds, there weren't enough towels, wash clothes, soap and shampoo for two guests. When I mentioned this to the desk upon my departure, their reaction was that it was my responsibility to let them know that their housekeeping wasn't stocking the room correctly. It makes sense to me that there is a check list of what each room should have.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not for Families

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The room was upstairs making it very difficult to get luggage to the room. It smelled of antiseptic. The walls were paper thin so even a normal volume conversation could be heard from the room next door. Lots of guys walking around outside at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
They charged me a 30 dllrs security deposit and up to today they haven't refund me back that money and they said that they would
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay!

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Orbitz
We stayed for 3 nights, four days and the whole time our coffee pot had mold in it from never having been changed. The owners were rude and not helping on trying to compromise a room change just because we had gone through Orbitz. Staff never explained the facility area, we didn't know if there was an ice machine or drink machine on campus. They basically took our $ called it and day! And when checking out, they walked to the room to see if we had any damages before giving my deposit back, and and told me to wait!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington

ridiculous

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
worst customer service ever! did nothing to accommodate me bc of technical error I had to pay by phone had my small children with me and it was extremely stressful did nothing to help and ended up sitting in grass area of parking lot to figure things out did not know how to reach customer service will not give me higher ups contact information was not pleased was very stressful stay! in fact I would actually like a refund!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Krum , Texas

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was good,just what we needed