Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible stain on the walls all over room had a bad smell to it more than normal hotel room. Furniture was falling apart
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
I had my lil children and the room cover was filthy and it smelled like smoke and I asked for nonsmoking
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty unsafe

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Not good at all full of cockroaches this is the worst hotel I ever stayed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Filthy! Stay away not worth the stay at any price.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Checking out.
Cons: COmplete renovation
The first room had a fan drying the wet floor. I was moved to the only other available Jacuzzi room. The tub had no plug. the carpet was filthy. The couch had stains all over (you can only imaging what it was). There was no chair for the desk Cigarette burn marks all over the tub, Could not lock dead bolt. Room was very dark.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

somewhat seedy

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
While hotel staff were efficient, I really felt very uncomfortable when encountering other hotel guests. Encountered people sleeping on the landing by the stairways and piles of clothing in front of doors doorways where some may have been evicted.
1 out of 5
by Rodolfo from Dallas, tx

BED BUG CITY

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was full of bed bugs. The hotel was nasty. It was one of the most nastiest places to stay. DO NOT.WASTE YOUR MONEY
1 out of 5
by james from Heavens

Wasted of a $284.00 free night.. cuz Taxes...

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
I'm depressed that I didn't have the fifty bucks in order to pay for the taxes for the room I truly wanted plus that Super 8 is kind of gross but it was free so I'm not complaining even though I only used it because I had to at the time I would have saved that free night for a much better Room hint hint
3 out of 5
by Teresa from GEORGIA

NICE PEOPLE BUT TOO NOISEY

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Looks nice and clean but air conditioner was too noisy didn't sleep well. No restaurants around.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is really run down

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotel is run down, seems to cater to a concerning crowd, looks like an unsafe area