Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Juan m from Tyler, Texas

Not too bad and cheaper

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
La estancia estuvo bien. En realidad solo se trataba de dormir tras la fiesta de año nuevo.
2 out of 5
by Chris from Vermillion

A real dive of a hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
The walls were patched up poorly and they didn't have pens in the room, I went to ask for one and the host laughed at me. We asked for a non-smoking room but clearly someone had been smoking in it and they didn't bother to completely clean up. The breakfast was slight and hardly edible. Even after all this the cleaning staff were courteous and thoughtful, but that doesn't mean I'll be back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Good location

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Only location
Cons: Service has to be totally improved. Breakfast time is only 700 to 800 am, a way not to serve breakfast
Location: Good shopping around
Will not go into this hotel again. No variety in breakfast, limited time for breakfast, even the limited variety is sometime not available. Do not replenish toileteries like washing soap, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would stay again

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very nice and friendly! Room was very spacious. But we never could get the wifi to work. And the breakfast consisted of apples, waffles, and cereal.
5 out of 5
by Matellas from anguilla,ms

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel wouldn't mind going back
1 out of 5
by Cheryl from Alma, AR

Disappointment on several levels but A/C worked

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Deciding to book a hotelfor the night while driving down the road was not my best move but we found this place on the fly. The toilet ran constantly until we finally lodged a clothes hanger until the float. The plumbing was so bad that we couldn't shut off the water supply; it simply wouldn't stop the flow. We arrived late into the night and didn't want to delay sleep by asking for maintenance to come. Nothing great to recommend about this hotel and I've definitely started in better places for lower prices. We were only able to book 1 of the 2 rooms we needed that night through hotels.com. The second room cost $15 more for the exact room that was booked within 3 minutes of the first. It was a disappointment!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Super at Super 8

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Don't stay here. Hotel staff is rude. Had to ask to have TV hooked up. Seedy neighborhood. Pool looked dirty. The door to our room had been recently repaired as it appeared someone had forced entry into the room at some point. A/C to our room barely worked and sounded like it was on its last legs. Staff would not or could not fix a/c. Stranger knocked on our door asking if we knew the previous occupants and wanted to repay them 'beer money'.
1 out of 5
by Christie

Worst Experience Ever

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Orbitz
I was informed upon arrival that my reservation was cancelled. I had come to Dallas for an overnight stay and had to return home because there were no vacancies anywhere at any other nearby hotels. The staff was very rude and unapologetic when informing me that they didn't have any rooms, even though I had reserved it online with a credit card the week prior.
3 out of 5
by Jemarr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was just fine

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Good experience overall. The hotel room was a little old. There was no plunger next to the toilet so we had to call the staff to come take a look at one point. But nothing much to complain about.