Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Never go here

Posted Jun 19, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Air conditioner units, new bed spreads, new doors and locks
First of all, the pictures of this hotel online are not what it actually looks like. The suite with the king bed does NOT come with the bathtub. All of the pictures look nothing like the actual rooms here. The air conditioner could only work on low so its took about 3 to 4 hours to cool the room down. The bed sheets had dark brown stains all over them with burn holes as well. The staff was rude in person and over the phone. Worst of all, the door to our room wouldn't stay locked. I pushed on the door and it would open back up. I had to slam it several times to get it to lock securely. I didn't feel like my belongings were even safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location close to where I needed to be

Posted May 19, 2017
Expedia put me in a smoking room it had been smoked in a lot. The hotel staff was amazingly accommodating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast? Skimpy, no effort.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: The price was reasonable.
Cons: Everything
Location: If you are trying to get to Dallas airport, make sure you get on the freeway by 0630 hours to avoid gridlock.
The table in the room had a broken leg. The toilet didn't flush correctly. The breakfast was skimpy. Would you like the apple or the orange? The milk was in a gallon jug in the refrigerator. We left without eating. The owners seemed to be using rooms to host relatives.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Not very good

Posted Mar 17, 2017
There were leaves in the bed, cockroaches on the wall, tv screen was broken and sink wouldn't stop dripping
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Great value and a comfortable stay

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was welcoming and friendly. There were lots of restaurants and some shopping nearby. Cheddars restaurant is within walking distance and I highly recommend it. The motel could use some sprucing up but for the money it's a great value and it's close enough to I 20 to just hop on either way but far enough away that you don't hear the traffic.
1 out of 5
by Brandkareem

Don't spend your money here

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
I really hated the way the front desk talked to me. They made me pay more money then what was all ready paid. After getting into the room the front desk call an asked me for credit card # I was joking An said for all the problems I have had give me my cash back. She told me going to by some weed to smoke with it.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as advertised

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room given was not the room I purchased online. The pictures were of a different room. There were stains on the walls, and holes in the wall of the bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad service

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Staff not very friendly, and not helpful at all. No roll away bed as advertised. Bad attitude when inquired bout bed. Then they didn't want to give us extra blankets and towels for third person, and booked for three people.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go here!

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Pool was a nasty green color. Blankets had stains on them from who knows what. I could fit my entire hand under the entry door because the threshold was broken. The toilet had spray foam coming out from around it and the seat had been glued back together. Breakfast was basically thawed ego waffles and old soft apples. Free wifi kept kicking us off.