Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas Texas

Bad place

Posted Feb 25, 2018
The afternoon staff was really nice. I would not stay here again. NO PETS ALLOWED. People cooking outside on the bottom floor, the smoke coming into the top floor rooms stink like something die. No towels in the room. Kids running around and looking in the rooms. False pictures on the web site. No tubs with stairs in the rooms. STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE.
1 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Wrong room entirely Got screwed. The picture that I booked had a jucuzzi hot tub. The room I got had did not have it. Need to update website to reflect the false advertising
3 out of 5
by Darrin

Traveling From El Paso, TX to Mississippi

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
This room was worth $80 per night due to many factors...First of all, the bed was uncomfortable, secondly the pillows were super super small like putting your head on a throw pillow that you would have on your home couch...Also the floor was dirty along with the sheets...One good thing was I was surprised that the bathroom was updated even though the towels were somewhat dingy...I definitely wouldn’t stay here again or recommend this hotel to anyone unless you just don’t have no choice...Lastly, the representative at the front desk took forever to check me in due to the fact he seem to be computer illiterate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Orbitz
The stool wouldn't flush, some of the lights didn't work called the manager he was very hateful, usually our stay here has always been great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Snyder, tx

not so nice

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: location close to event
Cons: upkeep, staff pride.
Location: we attended a conference for church youth.
the motel was very low class looking. Even if a motel property is not a prime real estate property, it should be upkept with pride. The traffic looked like rooms might be rented by the hour.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio texas

Jetted tub wack

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Toliet wouldn't flush and jetted tub didn't hold water and the bed was king size with 3 little standard pillows. The door did close well. One night the room was left open because the door was unable to completely close. Yea not a great room served it's purpose I suppose.
3 out of 5
by Tim

older hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Older hotel, with good maintenance except for the swimming pool, which was empty
2 out of 5
by Nolbert

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was OK I guess but what really made me mad is that they didn’t really have a continental breakfast
4 out of 5
by Donna

Met our requirements perfectly!

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great location easy access great restaurant nearby. McDonalds/Service Station/Store combo. Our room was newly remodeled and clean.
5 out of 5
by Omack

It was nice

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great stay , I like course is in a great place for work.