Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston,tx

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Bed was hard and pillows were extremely small for staff had to change rooms TV was not working and overnight staff didn't know how to reset it but overall staff was friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

It's ok, won't stay again.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The night Clark was clueless,the bed was hard and we wound up being charged $76 more even though we paid through Expedia. Talked with Hotel Manager. He advised how to proceed. Followed his instructions and double pay was resolved quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Inexpensive, convenient and comfortable

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Convenience and comfort
Cons: a little more variety in the breakfast
Location: It is close to anything you nee in DFW. We just shopped and dined out,
We were looking for an inexpensive but well maintained place and we found it. We were close to Grand Prairie outlet mall where we spent a lot of time. There were so many great restaurants near by- Texas Roadhouse,Johnny Carino's, and my new favorite, Chuy's. The hotel offered breakfast which was good. The hotel was close to several highways so it's convenient to any DFW destination.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would not recommend

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Light in bathroom didn't work, tv sound was broken, pillows were like a flat board, complementary breakfast didn't consist of much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Day staff was great! However, the woman who worked the overnight was not. She did not follow through on my requested 5am wake-up call and she called a cab service from her cellphone. Not only did I almost miss my flight, but the woman left the front desk to go eat or sleep after I informed her that my flight was leaving in about an hour and I asked that she call another taxi service. She claimed there were no other taxi services, which is not the case. I was far from pleased with her "customer service".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Pleased with our stay.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Location: Located down the street from the Wax museum (didn't make it because they close at 5pm daily) but planning to go on next trip - just off interstate 30.
Stayed at the Super 8 for 3 nights and did not have any issues. A little more elbow grease would have made everything look well maintained but you could tell it was something they were working on, with some great improvements in the bathrooms. Serve was good, rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. A good please to stay when the need arises.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Older motel hunger friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels