Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Nope

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I have stayed in some cruddy hotels before but this one tops the list! The towel racks were broken and it smelled like a nasty old basement! It was a terrible experience and I will never pay that much to stay in a place like that it was a dump!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Nicely renovated

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The rooms look like they'd been recently renovated and were very nice for the price. Everything was very clean and comfy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend for more than a 1 night stay.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: It was easy access to the airport and Cowboy's Stadium.
The room was very damp and musty. The bathroom fan didn't work which led to a lot of moisture. There was also water dripping from the ceiling onto the carpet. Not sure if it was a leak or just extreme condensation. They also didn't change the bedding the first night. We will definitely not stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport

Hotel in bad need of repair

Posted Jul 1, 2016
The staff was the greatest thing about this hotel. Despite the horrible conditions of the room, the employees were very friendly and helpful. They did everything in their power to accommodate us. Area wasn't too great. The convenience stores right down the road were scary. One had bars on the windows. Not sure that I would stay there again...especially without a remodel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathrooms need plumbing fixed

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room we stayed in had really bad plumbing and any time we turned on the sink or bathtub the floor would flood.
5 out of 5
by Charlie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
New hotel being built behind the super 8 and was very noisy.
2 out of 5
by Robert

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
They were under remodel so I'll cut them a break... Channel guide was out of date... No drink machine... Decent for the charged rate
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap place

Posted Apr 26, 2016
I always stay here for concerts. It was great, and I like to stay here.