Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: the bed was perfect
Cons: they could add larger pillows. the pillows were just too small for the size of the bed.
i had 2 tvs in my room ut only one worked. It was like they were swapping them out and forgot to remove the one that did not work. they just pushed the new one in front of the old one. the bathroom needed additional cleaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Prairie, TX

Nice hotel, comfortable beds. Very quiet!

Posted May 2, 2017
Front desk staff was very nice and helpful. Room was clean and beds were very comfortable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The toilet scared me when I flushed. Overall it was a great room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Scam Alert

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Although I had a reservation and confirmation with an exceptional rate the hotel denied my room reservation for a two day stay. I called Expedia which in turned called the hotel and the clerk stated the same information to Expedia, yet she stated she could do better by giving rate if I wanted to stay. I was confused because prior to telling me she did not have my reservation the hotel was apparently booked. When I completed my call with Expedia I exited my SUV and approach the clerk at the desk and at this time her demeanor of unwillingness to help me suddenly changed. I proceed to tell her what I was advised by Expedia especially the part about a better rate and she quotes a rate that is for one night which totaled more than my combined rate of two nights. When I refuse she smirks and states "good luck finding a place to stay tonight!" Although this action infuriated me, after my 11 hour drive and the time was approaching midnight. I had to find a room for the next two days so I drove off and attempted my search with success somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 21, 2017
I loved it. Close to shopping and dining. Great pool. Free breakfast included fresh waffles you make yourself, fresh fruit and pastry.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Enjoyed the hotel. Everything was nice and the room was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfy, convenient!

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Perfectly comfortable and functional. A great deal. There are two grocery stores in walking distance and lots of restaurants close by, so the location made for a relaxing evening on a business trip.
4 out of 5
by Donna

Great staff and location but plan on breakfast out

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff were very courteous. We liked our room and the location. My only complaint was the breakfast. It was very sparse. We went down for breakfast at 8:00 and very little remained. I was very glad there was a donut shop across the street.
4 out of 5
by Raymond

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
We had to change rooms our second night because a breaker tripped and the girl did not know how to reset it. That was definitely a pain, especially it being after midnight.