Ratings based on 893 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Good place to stay. Room need to be clean a little better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A dump

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: location but next time I will stay at another hotel across the street
Cons: Upgrade the rooms, beds, bath rooms and deco. In short, everything
Too expensive for a trashy place to sleep. Nothing more to add
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good personnel service. Breakfast ok.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Very good experience. Shuttle service anywhere was excellent. Would stay there again if needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Affordable and Satisfied

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: the free shuttle bus where in they can drive you anywhere as long as you advise them ahead of time.
Cons: I would advice the food serve for breakfast maybe they can change menus every day for breakfast. Indoor pool should be great and new carpets maybe
Location: Well we enjoy eating at SALTGRASS pretty expensive but great Service, not much place to eat specially for kids to play and have fun..
I can definitely say it was a great stay for 4 days. affordable as we book the place with the tickets which I believe we had a great deal. Pretty quite and easy access.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to DFW airport

Posted Feb 9, 2017
The staff was friendly beds need upgrading expected to have a simple park and stay and ended up having to pay to leave my vehicle there even stayed the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to DFW airport

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Enter staff was excellent. Very professional and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Saved us from an overnight in the airport!

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Late at night our flight was cancelled. The airline had used up all of their rooms in the area and we were to find one on our own. we choose this hotel due to it's proximity to the airport, shuttle service, breakfast, etc. it was a good choice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by gina

groovy stay

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
I was extremely pleased with my nights stay. The staff was delightful. I utilized the shuttle to and from DFW Airport, which was so much easier than driving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2016
I have stayed here in the past. Always clean and comfortable. Convenient to DFW. No complaints.