Ratings based on 700 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great location to the outlet mall and the airport

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Great staff willing to help with any need. Great location to be able to get where you wanted to with very little travel time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Post Falls, ID

Close to DFW airport with airport shuttle

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: The convenience of being close to the airport and providing a free shuttle to and from the airport.
Location: There are restaurants real close to the hotel.
We stayed in the hotel one night prior to departing for Costa Rica the next day. The shuttle picked us up and took us to the hotel. The hotel is clean and comfortable and provides a breakfast in the morning. The shuttle returned us to the airport the next morning to catch our flight to Costa Rica. We also stayed at the hotel one night after returning to Dallas from Costa Rica. The following day we were transported to the airport by relatives and we caught our flight back to Spokane, WA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Park and fly, excellent

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Very comfortable motel that is close to DFW Airport, restaurants, and shopping. Lower cost not lower service. Clean, convenient, and friendly. If you are flying out of the airport, use their park and fly. Best price in and around the airport, they take and pick you up at your gate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard to find!

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Cons: On highway, not just the motel sign but a sign saying Enter here!
It was hard to find at night. Room nice and clean. OK for a quick stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Don't believe everything you read.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The info said every room had a fridge and microwave, ours did not.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015
ホテルのシャトルサービスにてDFW空港から10分のロケーション。設備は古く、朝食がセルフで質素。周辺にステーキレストランあり、徒歩圏内だがお一人様では寂しい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Met expectations well

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
we needed a place to stay while the floors in our house were being refinished. This fit the bill nicely and we were able to bring our two dogs. For what it is, the Super 8 was a good experience and we will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing to say
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely rooms with everything we needed like coffee machine, small refrigerator etc. Staff were helpful. Only negative was that I booked it because they advertise having a "fitness centre" and I weight train everyday. But they only had a tiny room with one treadmill and one static bike but no weights or other equipment which to me does not quite constitute a fitness centre but more a cardio room. Otherwise a lovely stay.