Ratings based on 2,164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Nice hotel close to Dallas airport

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Clean, comfortable and pretty nice staff. Spent one night before having to leave for the airport, about a 10 min drive away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 27, 2016
I like the hotel becuse it's very close to the airport. , and they have transportation too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The shuttle is good. The staff is friendly. Super 8 is good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very Good Hotel - close to the airport.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: It is a neat hotel with good customer service and a good breakfast.
Cons: Nothing. The hotel is Ok.
Location: Sure going around was easy because the staff arranged transportation for me.
The shuttle to and from the airport made my day. I will still go there next time I am in Dallas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Clean, comfortable hotel, and great staff!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Very nice rooms, great location
We arrived to a clean, comfortable room and friendly staff. Great location and accessibility to nearby landmarks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Good hotel for the price

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Hotel condition.
We only had to book this hotel because we miss a connecting flight but this hotel did the job pretty well for one night, I guess the hotel condition could be improved.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tyler

Air con not working, has to moved out after 45Mins

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Near airport I guess.
Cons: All.
Location: We just slept there, due to early flight.
On the phone, prior to coming in, staff very rude, hanged the phone after answering questions. When called again, not friendly voice. While checking in, still not friendly, pointing the direction when asked which way to our room, without even looking at us! Like a big burden for them to stay there, as we reserved it from Expedia, so they were paid half the price, treatment. Definitely no smile. Not friendly hotel. Will not recommend it. Please remove it from your list.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from klamath falls OR

very disappointing end to a good trip

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: it was closes
Cons: better customer service, retain the help on cleaning
first myself and my daughter were left standing and waiting for a shuttle for an hour at 2 in morning at DWA. and after four calls to the hotel and being told it was on the way ( for a 10 min. drive) it finally showed. When we got to the room the bathroom was dirty but it did come with resident cockroach. Not a good representation of your chain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria

Near airport

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: See above
Location: N/a
Having a flight cancelled at 10pm poses a problem. Booked a room at Super 8 through Expedia and was very happy. They furnished a toothbrush and asked if any other needs. I appreciated that because I had no luggage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Humble,Texas

nice hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great hotel for price.clean room with refrigerator and microwave.greeted each morning with hot breakfast,staff was courtesy and polite.