Ratings based on 2,380 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caracas, Venezuela

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly and always willing to help you if you needed something.
Cons: Maintenance
Staff was very friendly and helpfull, the room was clean and confortable. My only critique is that in general, the hotel needs some maintenance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesquite, TX

Clean, neat, modern styling

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Nice hotel. The room was nice with a large TV. Great hotel if you need to be close to the airport. But not much in the way of places to eat around. My only real complaint would be the office chair in the room was missing the arms. Looked like they had been broken off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Russellville, AR

Above average for a discount hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Location; quality and cleanliness of the room; free shuttle; excellent breakfast
Cons: Small, inexpensive repairs in the room would go a long way toward making a better customer experience.
Location: Across the street from the airport. 24-hour fast food about 1/2 mile away.
Plenty of good: new comfortable beds; helpful staff; generous complementary breakfast with lots of food options; excellent location near the airport; free airport shuttle. Some small annoyances: HVAC didn't work at all in our room, the hole in the wall where doorknob strikes it was stuff with tissues instead of being patched (a $2 repair). No exercise room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

just a quick stop over

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: cleaniiness
Cons: not sure
Location: I just needed a place to sleep before my flight in the morning. It was worth it.
The stay was very nice. I did not have any issues. The breakfast in the morning was very well accepted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Very pleased! Will definitely stay here again. The room size and amenities exceeded my expectations, especially for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Posted Feb 13, 2017
nice hotel, clean, sfaf pleasent, everything is really nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The hotel was very clean, neat, comfortable and quiet. The housekeeping staff was attentive to requests.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

OK hotel but noisy in every aspect.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Really noisy outside (airport and poor noise isolation) and inside (I almost didn't sleep because of people walking in the room upstairs). If you don't mind, is ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winston-Salem, NC

Comfortable hotel near airport

Posted Jan 31, 2017
I had an interview near DFW and stayed here for 3 nights. It was a near perfect stay, with everyone being friendly and everything being very clean. Comfortable bed and good breakfast. The only complaint I had was there was no hairdryer in my room. However, after some convincing, the manager let me use one in another room the one time I needed it. Other than that, my stay here was perfect and I highly recommend it. If you need a hairdryer though, I would call ahead and make sure your room has one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as described

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Checking in was told Hotel only had one room left and TV didn't work would not give me discount because booked on Expedia sink leak bathroom tub leaking and had random spots of caulking material or paint on it. Nice to say was bed was comfortable and clean