Ratings based on 2,374 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Russellville, AR

Above average for a discount hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Location; quality and cleanliness of the room; free shuttle; excellent breakfast
Cons: Small, inexpensive repairs in the room would go a long way toward making a better customer experience.
Location: Across the street from the airport. 24-hour fast food about 1/2 mile away.
Plenty of good: new comfortable beds; helpful staff; generous complementary breakfast with lots of food options; excellent location near the airport; free airport shuttle. Some small annoyances: HVAC didn't work at all in our room, the hole in the wall where doorknob strikes it was stuff with tissues instead of being patched (a $2 repair). No exercise room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

just a quick stop over

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: cleaniiness
Cons: not sure
Location: I just needed a place to sleep before my flight in the morning. It was worth it.
The stay was very nice. I did not have any issues. The breakfast in the morning was very well accepted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Very pleased! Will definitely stay here again. The room size and amenities exceeded my expectations, especially for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Posted Feb 13, 2017
nice hotel, clean, sfaf pleasent, everything is really nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The hotel was very clean, neat, comfortable and quiet. The housekeeping staff was attentive to requests.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

OK hotel but noisy in every aspect.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Really noisy outside (airport and poor noise isolation) and inside (I almost didn't sleep because of people walking in the room upstairs). If you don't mind, is ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winston-Salem, NC

Comfortable hotel near airport

Posted Jan 31, 2017
I had an interview near DFW and stayed here for 3 nights. It was a near perfect stay, with everyone being friendly and everything being very clean. Comfortable bed and good breakfast. The only complaint I had was there was no hairdryer in my room. However, after some convincing, the manager let me use one in another room the one time I needed it. Other than that, my stay here was perfect and I highly recommend it. If you need a hairdryer though, I would call ahead and make sure your room has one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as described

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Checking in was told Hotel only had one room left and TV didn't work would not give me discount because booked on Expedia sink leak bathroom tub leaking and had random spots of caulking material or paint on it. Nice to say was bed was comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Waskom, Texas

The one night

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: The bed. Big!
Cons: Shower Curtin and the coffee maker in the bathroom
Location: Nice spot, food, shop, and the cowboys
It was a last minute trip and an great one as for as the hotel. We sleep like a baby and ready to go the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Close to where I needed to go, clean rooms. Hotel staff pleasant, no problems.