Ratings based on 2,189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No maintenance

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Replace mattress. Clean and or replace carpet. Buy some new sheets and pillows.
The owners are not investing maintaining hotel. Stained sheets, old mattress, ripped carpet, filthy shower. The only thing good was the breakfast. I would not recommend spending you money on this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Backdoored

Posted Sep 17, 2016
When we arrived the two rooms that were reserved and paid for were ready. When the second party arrived later the room was rented to someone else. Haven't been reimbursed yet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKLAHOMA

"Burnt Bacon"

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Breakfast Buffett is nice, plenty of food. But, the BACON was totally BURNT. Could NOT eat it. Thus was morning of 9/12/16.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

5 days

Posted Sep 12, 2016
I usually stay here when in town, and am very satisfied, but this time not so much. When I arrived at about 10pm and got to the room ir was almost as hot in the room as it was outside. The hotel had turned the A/C off, and it took almost 2 hrs to cool off. The next day I left and was gone all day returning at about 9pm and again they turned off the A/C. I understand energy savings but the 3rd floor during the summer in Texas is not when you turn th A/C off. I asked them to not turn it off, and the said when I am gone it would be turned off when the room was cleaned, so to avoid 2 hrs of cooling the room I had to hang the "do not disturb" sign.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deluxe room got a good rate with expedia.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Clean nice rooms upstairs neighbors a little loud. Overall a nice place to stay and close to DFW.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

You should stay here

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Very nice place to stay well worth the money. room is like staying in a high-dollar place. You won't go wrong staying here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Customer service

Posted Sep 4, 2016
I was charge for my room I arrived in Texas at 12:30 AM I arrived at the terminal where I was supposed to be picked up at 12:45 I was not picked up until 1:15am. I had called three times to find out where the shuttle was, never during the calls did the staff which was only one do to the time of day. That the hotel had been over booked. I was stranded in Texas at 2:15 AM very very bad customer service and I will never book another reservations with super eight and Expedia is to be blamed i'm sure this is not the first time this is ever happened
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Nice hotel close to Dallas airport

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Clean, comfortable and pretty nice staff. Spent one night before having to leave for the airport, about a 10 min drive away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 27, 2016
I like the hotel becuse it's very close to the airport. , and they have transportation too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The shuttle is good. The staff is friendly. Super 8 is good.