Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was very scary. There was no breakfast

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: right off the free way and nothing nearby.
The hotel was very scary. There was no breakfast. My room only half the power work. Half the time the toilet would not work and the shower handled was broke. Also ran out of hot water real quick.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst experience

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
its really bad experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Only the cost
Cons: Clean up better and have decent HVAC system
Location: Plenty of placed to go around the hotel
Blood on the wall in the bathroom and there was blood stains on my sheets. Unless I was in my room the rest of the hotel was extremely hot and no air conditioning but fans blowing everywhere. Sometimes during the night, my air conditioner in the room even froze up and I only had the temp set on 74.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They steal my money

Posted Sep 10, 2016
I booked from expedia and I choose pay at the hotel. The hotel took the money before I want there And when I told him about my reservation . They said we don't have your name, I showed him the bank statement and they took the money. But they still said we don't have your name. The money still pending and I called my bank to cancelled . Overall very very bad hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please update your pictures

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately the picture you see in profile is not what you are getting. Bugs, mice droppings, stains on the bed and floor. The front is under construction, but that is not an excuess to have the inside of your hotel very dirty and unhealthly. Would suggest to find another hotel in the area
2 out of 5
by Emilia

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
They need to update and add a pool
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dissatisfied customer

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very low quality staff. Took copies of my dl and credit card which I don't trust. I will never go here again.
1 out of 5
by Richard from Longview

Not so super 8

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty, dirty, dirty... Everything in the hotel was dirty and disgusting. Will never stay at super 8 again.
1 out of 5
by Valerie

Horrible

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible. Smelled bad when walking in. Dirty towels in the elevator. Hair in the tub and sink. Urine stains on the toilet seat. I had to clean with Disinfected wipes before I could use anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a nice hotel especially for the price

Posted Jun 28, 2016
We had no problems with our stay except the was no stopper for the bathtub