Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Got bit by bed bugs for two n nights and the evening staff told us to shut up and stay in our room
4 out of 5
by Ananda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Total dump. Would not recommend this hotel under any circumstances. Filthy and dilapidated. The worst I've ever seen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
When I checked in, they gave me a key and when I went up to the room, I opened the door and the room was occupied. Hotel looked horrible, paint peeling, old smelly carpets, etc. Would not stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano TX

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Orbitz
The room was fine. The front desk person charged more for a different room because the one the I had booked was supposed to be a smoking room but they only have king size smoking not queen
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was very scary. There was no breakfast

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: right off the free way and nothing nearby.
The hotel was very scary. There was no breakfast. My room only half the power work. Half the time the toilet would not work and the shower handled was broke. Also ran out of hot water real quick.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst experience

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
its really bad experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Only the cost
Cons: Clean up better and have decent HVAC system
Location: Plenty of placed to go around the hotel
Blood on the wall in the bathroom and there was blood stains on my sheets. Unless I was in my room the rest of the hotel was extremely hot and no air conditioning but fans blowing everywhere. Sometimes during the night, my air conditioner in the room even froze up and I only had the temp set on 74.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They steal my money

Posted Sep 10, 2016
I booked from expedia and I choose pay at the hotel. The hotel took the money before I want there And when I told him about my reservation . They said we don't have your name, I showed him the bank statement and they took the money. But they still said we don't have your name. The money still pending and I called my bank to cancelled . Overall very very bad hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please update your pictures

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately the picture you see in profile is not what you are getting. Bugs, mice droppings, stains on the bed and floor. The front is under construction, but that is not an excuess to have the inside of your hotel very dirty and unhealthly. Would suggest to find another hotel in the area