Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a nice hotel especially for the price

Posted Jun 28, 2016
We had no problems with our stay except the was no stopper for the bathtub
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

I watched a cockroach climb up and down my wall

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Roaches, noise, smell, hail damage and unfriendly staff. Rather sleep in my truck.
1 out of 5
by Rickey

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
My employees did not stay at the hotel. The hotel was dirty and had a lot of broken windows. Very disappointed!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Dingy, Dirty, and Run Down, Terrible Mattress

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Every aspect of the facility needed improvement, and the management needs to be more customer oriented.
Location: There are a few places nearby to get breakfast in the morning.
When I arrived, there was a flood from the hotel laundry room into the hallway, and towels were down everywhere in the hallway to soak up the water. My room was not cleaned completely before I moved in, but I didn't realize it until later. Soap from the previous guest was still in the bathtub. one trash can had not been emptied completely. The TV was screwed down through the plastic to the wood table. So you could not adjust the TV to see it if you were anywhere except in bed. The WiFi internet was sketchy and would stop working every hour or so. The bed had a pocket in it that my body rolled into and I had a terrible backache in the morning. Breakfast was a joke. I watched as people came to the breakfast area and walked away shaking their heads. Good thing there was a couple of places to eat nearby. This hotel always has vacancies because it is so bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive for a poor service and terrible facilies

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on CheapTickets
front desk not friendly provided me a room that was already occupied scary old destroyed elevator terrible if compared to other similar rates hotels
1 out of 5
by Maria from Katy Tx

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Necesita renovación
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
We had a non-smoking room, but the smoke smell can sneak into the room from hallway. We found it was noisy from the street and we noticed that the window was not closed and there were no screen betwen interior and exterior.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ugh staff bugs in room

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Orbitz
There you go- staff clerk was rude to guests and to his trainee. I got a room key for a room Already occupied and did not get a double room and wanted two beds
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice motel close to restaurants

Posted Feb 19, 2016
The hotel staff was very polite. The motel was very nice. It was in a great location.
1 out of 5
by Jeremy from Mount Pleasant

rat motel

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Cable didn't work. Walls were disgusting. Carpet in hallways wasn't vaccumed. Windows in hallways were open, which was strange.I assume it was ventilate the halls, as they were smoking rooms. Will never go back.