Ratings based on 2,578 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Beautiful hotel. Very comfortable stay for my business trip in Dallas. The pool is open till 11pm which was great after a long day of work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too Expensive

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Cons: Restaurant and air circulation in the rooms.
The Hotel is O.K. for the price. The Restaurant is way too expensive you pay for the service rather then for the food. The rooms are small and no real air circulation. Very noisy inside the room and out. Down town Dallas is nothing but sirens. Not a comfortable place to sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude Service

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Front Desk was very rude and unwelcoming. Too expensive to what it has to offer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas Texas

No AC

Posted Aug 12, 2016
I stayed one night and the AC never cooled the room off and getting in so late I was tired so I dealt with it but I won't stay here again. Hotel was too hot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over rated and over priced

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: People
Cons: Noisy Roon AC.
Location: Good for business.
Poor value for money. Typical rooms at $300/night, but even the bottled water in the room is another $7.5, the internet (basic) $15/night. At that rate for a room it makes them seem tight. Why not just build that in. But my main dislike is the noisy Room AC. Awful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An amazing weekend!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Spent the weekend for my son's 14th bday and took 3 of his friends. I called ahead to ask how to ensure adjoining rooms while booking on Expedia. Justin and Tom at the front desk were amazing. I received a great rate on a king suite and a double room on Expedia. I called the hotel back and they set it all up for us. I couldn't believe it when I saw the rooms. It was a five star stay, for sure. The king suite had a huge living room with a wrap around couch and a large TV. It was perfect for entertaining. The service at the pool was very good (had a great view, too). The beds were really comfortable. I felt as if I were given the royal treatment. A treat when considering I was hosting four young teenagers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Great staff, from the maids to the concierge, the front desk to the wait staff in the restaurant. Rooms were clean, service was prompt, and you are within walking distance to the aquarium, parks, and plenty of food options. Try the food trucks at the park!! Only suggestion is the pool could have been maintained better. Dirty towels and dishes, and too much floating debris. I looked for a screen to clean the pool myself, but couldn't find one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Very nice just didn't like the connected rooms. Nice location also no personal parking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Great location downtown!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Very nice hotel!! Good food in the bar, nice workout room and Starbucks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the sites and park

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Cons: Could use a bigger bar.
Location: Park and McKinney Ave are close. Museum is very close
Nice Big Suite, nice room service, nice restaurant, very accommodating Concierge desk. I would definitely stay again. Could use a bigger bar.