Ratings based on 1,181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Una pesadilla, cucarachas. Huele a caño,malo,sucio

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Sucio, feo, cucarachas, huele td a caño, grosero el personal, una pesadilla, k no vuelvo a repetir, malo, horrible no led recomiendo esta porquería
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
It was a great hotel for the price that we paid. It was great to have a pokestop right next to the room!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Updated rooms are nice, staff friendly. Overall good experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The place was terrible my wife was afraid to go down the hall alone and the staff was rude and slow
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The room was smaller than expected and felt cramped. The white comforter on the bed had what looked like a big black ink stain and what also looked like a cigarette burn in it. Should be called the grand motel because that's what I'd compare it to. Overpriced disappointment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belton, TX

Grand Review

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The rooms had been redone. Really need to do some updates on the outer place, do something with the smell. Also you need to do something with all the people hanging around the hotel that are not guest. I didn't really feel safe leaving in and out the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Price and Location
Cons: Needs to be updated.
Nice hotel for its price. Located in good central location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
The basic needs at a hotel were not met. No ice no microwave it was really sad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Lies, lies and more lies!

Posted Jun 23, 2016
I don't usually write reviews, however I couldn't let this go. Lie 1:. First of all, the pictures that are posted to expedia must have been taken at least 10 years ago, because everything in this hotel was in disrepair and simply not taken care of. There was a literal hole in the wall of our room. Lie 2: The discription said the room could accomadate for 5 and that roll aways were available, however when I called the front desk to request the roll away I was told that could not provide a roll away because it was against the fire code. Lie 3:. The description says breakfast, however there was no breakfast. This hotel is quite frankly run down and the onky thing grand about it was the disapoinment..
5 out of 5
by joey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels