Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty room, bed bugs.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
The room is dirty. The bed sheet is dirty, even with blood stain. never stay in this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Do not stay here unless you have no other options

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Only the staff
Cons: They are going to have to start from scratch with this place.
We booked a room for one night because we needed an inexpensive hotel in North Dallas. It was a mistake. Not clean, not nice at all. Despite the claim that it was 100% non-smoking, the whole place smelled of smoke and there were cigarette burns on the furniture and bedspread. We asked for another room, and the front desk staff were helpful. The room we got was cleaner, but minimally furnished and with very few amenities (for example, there was a coffee maker, but no coffee cups...). Stained carpet, overflowing trash cans in the halls. Worst of all, when we arrived on a Saturday night, we saw "working girls" doing business in the parking lot behind the hotel. Fortunately, police arrived and they dispersed. But I would not let my wife walk outside of the hotel alone. Again, I should emphasize that the staff did what they could to help. We will definitely never go back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Save your time and money

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Stain on bed, smells, staff is awful, crack heads in and out of hotel. Hotel has nasty smell. Horrible. Do not stay here. I got my money back and they still did not refund me everything. I'm not used to fancy hotels however this is even below my standards. Only one entrance(front) all doors around hotel lock after being shut which is how they minister who comes and goes in the hotel. Very sketchy. Please save your time and money. Hotel nothing like photos
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Horrible

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Bathroom floor was nasty.Carpet was nastt. Hair in the tub. Moldy. My aakergies and asthma have been horrible every since. Its old and ran down. The staff was alsso extremely rude and un professional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is not close to any public transportatio

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: close to restuarants and fast foods
Cons: provide shuttle to and from the airport at least.... because there is not public transportation close to
Location: In-n-Out , subway, mexican restuarant, starbucks, .
far from the city and the only way to get there is by uber/lyft....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Hotel must have been at once great but it has lost its splendor. Looks like a ghost of what it once was - just like a fine old woman. It served my purpose. It was worth the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Dirty beds. Horrible smells. Disgusting bathroom. The staff was friendly but it was just not at all a comfortable place to stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy!!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Blinds looked like they had been through a fire. Clothing from prior guest in room. "Peep" holes in door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
It was a great hotel for the price that we paid. It was great to have a pokestop right next to the room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Updated rooms are nice, staff friendly. Overall good experience