Ratings based on 911 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highland

Posted Sep 22, 2017
The hotel has porn pictures in the rooms. Expedia said they would call back about switching hotels and they never responded. Unhappy with Expedia also
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Quiet luxury

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We flew in late and went to the bar adjacent to the restaurant for a glass of wine and a bite. The wine was of course good but the service was fabulous- veggie appetizers and artisan breads - before we ordered the small plate of sliders. The rest of the visit was lovely - great staff from Concierges to front desk to maid service. Everyone was enthusiastic to make us feel welcome. The room was well appointed and very nice bath.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Overnight in Dallas

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We stayed overnight at this facility in Dallas. Overall a nice hotel but had some surprises given the price point. The double room only had full size beds which made it tight for 4 adults. Also, be prepared for the required $29 valet parking as there is no available self parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from China

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The hotel house car is great . Hotel service is good, staff are friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lacey WA

Fabulous

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Maybe a small refrigerator and small keurig for tea or coffee, but not necessary.
Location: Right off freeway on Mockingbird Lane - minutes away from George Bush Presidential Library and Museum. If it's a nice day, you could actually walk.
This was one of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed at - upscale, modern decor, friendly and helpful staff, the type of place you get a nice feeling from just being there. Ice water in pitchers in lobby. Room was very quiet - no noise at all from neighboring rooms or outside - beautiful decor - comfortable beds, huge TV, plush bathrobes in closet, nice toiletries for use in bathroom. Shower excellent, great water pressure and clean drains so water drained quickly. Most hotels seem to have clogged bathtub drains when you shower. Loved this place - hated to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Nice Hotel close to downtown

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Close to where I needed to be, clean and nice atmosphere.
Cons: Everything was good.
Couples night away. Was a great get away for us. Was impressed by the staff and the room. Comfortable and clean. Liked the artwork and placement.
4 out of 5
by kathy

My preferred Dallas Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great As usual
4 out of 5
by Terrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robin

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Quick work trip but I enjoy this hotel. It is comfortable and quiet and Knife restaurant is amazing!