Ratings based on 764 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Very nice hotel, a little difficult to get in and of. We had a good experience there with just a few small complaints. We asked for towels to be delivered but they never were. Valet parking only and when we tried to leave on Sat a wedding party was arriving....lots of cars and not enough staff to handle it. Overall, pricey but nice, we may stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, very luxurious

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: It was beautiful and luxurious
Cons: nothing
Location: It's close to everything: Highland Park, Northpark, Prestonwood
Enjoyed this hotel. Didn't expect much as I had never heard of this brand in the Hilton chain. It was very nice and upscale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel with Great Restaurant

Posted Jan 26, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. The all of the staff that we encountered (Desk, Bar, Restaurant, Hallway) were friendly and professional. The pool, hot tub and the outdoor fireplace are nice amenities, as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Very nice

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Cons: Softer sheets and firmer pillows.
Location: Great location.
Extremely good service. Beautiful design. Nice people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
It was very nice. Great staff. Had an issue with the door lock but was fixed promptly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015
shower didn't work when 1st arrive ,took about hour an half before it out fix
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to GW Bush Presidential Center

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: There are some lovely seating options, where you can enjoy meeting friends and talking. The restaurant has very good food and service.
Location: Great location near the GW Bush Presidential Center
If you are planning a visit to the George W Bush Presidential Center, this is an ideal place to stay. Just minutes away. It is stylish and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Excellent stay. The food at Knife was out of this world. I brought a date and split an enormous steak with her. Overall would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vienna, VA

Posted Nov 30, 2015
The Highland Hotel was excellent but the restaurant was not so good. I ordered two eggs and the plate was covered with fat and burnt particles from the cooked bacon and sausage. I did not complain at the time since I was with my extended family on Thanksgiving vacation and did not want to disrupt things. I however felt sick afterwards because of this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Convenient Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Staff and restaurant
Location was great and we loved the restaurant. The staff was very accomodating. I needed to check in early to get ready for my wedding and they were able to hold a room for me. Everyone was very nice...especially the bell man. My only wish was that the rooms were bigger.