Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

upscale boutique hotel in Dallas

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: the art, the staff
Cons: the sofa bed was a bit rough for the kids
Excellent location, very nice staff, superb art pieces in the hotel, a stay that make you feel very special
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Impressed!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Everything! Great location near the Flagship Neimans, two great restaurants and a wonderful drink cart with a world class mixologist in the evening.
Cons: The service at CDB Provisions was off for breakfast. Wait staff does not look at diners but busing staff is very attentive.
Location: Some good stores and restaurants are very close by.
Very quiet room, well appointed and well cared for. The staff went out of their way to make our stay special.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beyond what I expected!!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
My husband booked this hotel for my friend and I for a recent visit to see a concert! We ended up not going to the concert because we were enjoying everything about The joule so much!! We never left the hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Excellent service topped with excellent ammenities

Posted Jul 29, 2016
I was only there for one night on business and the staff went out of their way to accommodate my stay and provided free shuttle around the city. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent in every way.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Excellent in every way. Construction across the road was loud but out of the hotels control so you can't hold that against them.
5 out of 5
by Terra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trés surpris, excellent

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Tout!
excellent service, excellent hotel, propreté, confort avec mention excellent. Merci!
5 out of 5
by Mr Ross

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
All around wonderful, will stay here again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Amazing experience!!!!

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Fabulous hotel and we were treated like royalty! James was great and showed us around the property and took is up to the pool where we could have a drink while we waited for our room.